Belmont Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 32 33
gt700's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2014 2:00 PM 19 / 19
75°F / 24°C Cloudy Calm 840 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Course # 77. With Bryan & Nick. Round 3 of the day! (+5)
Round Details
JoshuaDenney's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/22/2014 3:43 PM 19 / 19
70°F / 21°C Sunny Strong 921 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 1    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: **LONG (B) PIN POSITIONS** - So the distances were on average 30-50 ft longer, and in some cases more protected. A pretty average round that could have been phenomenal if only I made my 15-25 ft putts that should have been hitting the pin every time. A big reason for my horrid putt attempts and far-fading drives (#4,6,7,14,16,18) had to be the constant 15-20 MPH winds. Elevated putts were very difficult because of this, but the same wind helped my fade when I direly needed it on holes #12 & 13 which I have always had difficulty getting close to on the drive. Did an excellent job at approach shots when I had awful drives near the end (#16,17,18). The redeeming moment of the round came at the very end with a very low and very fast ace on #19. The throw was literally on a slender s-line, making it my first ace ever after only 3 months of playing. But even the spectacular finish cannot allow me to forgetting all the missed deuce opportunities, and uncharacteristic poor drives. Could have (-4)
Round Details
mrclc's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/29/2014 12:00 PM 10 / 19
-- -- -- n/a 35
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
Dettmerb's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/24/2014 10:13 AM 19 / 19
48°F / 9°C Cloudy Calm 896 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Course #125. Solo. (Even)
Round Details
broomerang's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 19 -- 60°F / 16°C Sunny Strong n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: lots of wind today, swirling at times. course still very wet in places.
Round Details
mrclc's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/5/2014 12:00 PM 19 / 19
-- -- -- 823 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 2    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
pmorgan1214's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/2/2014 3:00 PM 19 / 19
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Calm 987 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-8)
Round Details
mrclc's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/2/2014 12:00 PM 19 / 19
-- -- -- 756 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 3    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
secondstring11's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/2/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 19
-- -- -- n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 3    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
sisyphus's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/22/2014 2:15 PM 24 / 24
43°F / 6°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 16    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Gem City Challenge rd2: struggled coming home. (+2)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 32 33