Brown Deer DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 28 29
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/6/2011 10:45 AM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm 864 75
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 2    Bogies: 13    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Redo! 2nd round to try and shave some throws. With Kyran (62, VERY respectable!) and Drew (65) (who beat me by 10 throws both rounds....). It was a bit inspiring to reduce our "threesome" combined throws by up to 5 throws a hole! I still wasn't playing "smart DG" and need to make better decisions come Sunday. But FUN...oh yeah! Nice to play a tough course where there are opportunities to improve, though I only knocked off 4 throws, I was feeling a bit more "dialed in" but my angle of release was all over the place.... I feel that I can throw better on Sunday. (+19)
Round Details
Kman4peace's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/6/2011 10:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: All Pins Long Position (+8)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/6/2011 9:00 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 831 79
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pre-Tourney (Brown Deer Open on Sunday) Look-See Round with Kyran (71) and Drew (69). Whoa! Every basket in the Longs, first time I've seen some there and so glad to see them pre-Sunday. Wasn't playing near smart enough...pars were few and far between but also there are A LOT of chances to shave throws. We all felt we HAD to do another Redemption Round. (+23)
Round Details
Kman4peace's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/6/2011 8:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 61°F / 16°C Sunny None n/a 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Long Pins All Holes (+17)
Round Details
Kman4peace's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/6/2011 8:45 AM 18 / 18 -- 58°F / 14°C Sunny Moderate n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/6/2011 8:45 AM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 971 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First day of GLDGC Morning League. Excited to be starting up again as I've been playing pretty solid, AND even (sometimes) smart in the tunnel holes. Played with Carl (70), Brad (61) and Scott (61). Looking back at this score months later, thinking baskets must have been in mostly short positions as this score is way better than most BD scores. (+6)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/3/2011 8:45 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Cloudy None 897 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: With Tom, Dan and Charley. My best ever round here and Tom's best as well. Started poorly, but then started getting some of my mediocre touch back. (+15)
Round Details
dhintzke's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/13/2011 8:30 AM 18 / 18
-- Cloudy Calm 946 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
dhintzke's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/12/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 897 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+15)
Round Details
strattick's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/12/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 954 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+8)
Round Details
1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 28 29