Brown Deer DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 27 28
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/8/2011 2:15 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate 920 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round with Dan who had 63 first round but ran into his share of trouble this time. I played about the same and the tally for both rounds was tied... (+13)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/8/2011 1:00 PM 18 / 18
83°F / 28°C Sunny Calm 936 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After gig round with Dan who was shooting really well, hitting the "targets" (past road in 2 on 9, past road in 1 on 10, etc.) and it translated to great score, 63, the best in GDG records. Had a bit of trouble myself, the lines were not there for me. Good to witness Dan's good round and it always seems a good score is within reach with a few smart throws and a bit of luck in missing trees. As they said in a PDGA article: "Hit a three, go for three....hit one more, go for four...." to which Steve added, "Submerged drive, Play for five, Woods too thick, play for six.... (and for that one day at Valley View) Slippery slate, freaking eight! and I added "tokin' heaven, take a seven..." beyond that I don't even want to think about it! (+11)
Round Details
Tree LOVE's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/3/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 1001 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
superberry's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/27/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 1057 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/26/2011 11:00 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 888 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Wit Tom, Dan and Carrie. Was pretty sluggish after not a great nights sleep and a bunch of beers the day before. I felt I played bad but knocked two strokes off my lowest here. Tom and Dan also posted new lows. (+16)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/26/2011 10:45 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 952 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Perfect day (temps, humidity) round with Dan, Steve and Carrie. Booming pre-round sound system at a church picnic threatened to "jam our frequencies" but got turned down on first hole. Some baskets in shorter positions helped me get my lowest score here (by one) and Dan and Steve too...and of course the many shots that found trees or coulda/woulda/shoulda gone differently. T 65, S 72, D 70, C 83 (+9)
Round Details
Kman4peace's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/17/2011 8:15 AM 18 / 18 -- 63°F / 17°C Sunny Calm n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 7    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+7)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/14/2011 11:00 AM 15 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After League round with Kyran, Scott and Craig. We played a reduced round for time consideration (I had gig early afternoon). Just OK shooting...too many trees, not enough tres! didnt keep accurate putt count so using memory and common sense.... (+9)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/14/2011 8:45 AM 18 / 18
63°F / 17°C Sunny Moderate 944 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Morning League. Played with Carl (from 'Tosa, shot 67) and Aaron (70). Small group today, Kyran and Scott ran the show. I shot OK, left a few out there but found "metal" on some upshots so there's that. Score is one better than best from 9 months ago. (+10)
Round Details
Kman4peace's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/14/2011 8:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 27 28