Disc Golf Store
Brown Deer DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 27 28
superberry's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/27/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 1057 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/26/2011 11:00 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 888 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Wit Tom, Dan and Carrie. Was pretty sluggish after not a great nights sleep and a bunch of beers the day before. I felt I played bad but knocked two strokes off my lowest here. Tom and Dan also posted new lows. (+16)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/26/2011 10:45 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 952 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Perfect day (temps, humidity) round with Dan, Steve and Carrie. Booming pre-round sound system at a church picnic threatened to "jam our frequencies" but got turned down on first hole. Some baskets in shorter positions helped me get my lowest score here (by one) and Dan and Steve too...and of course the many shots that found trees or coulda/woulda/shoulda gone differently. T 65, S 72, D 70, C 83 (+9)
Round Details
Kman4peace's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/17/2011 8:15 AM 18 / 18 -- 63°F / 17°C Sunny Calm n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 7    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+7)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/14/2011 11:00 AM 15 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After League round with Kyran, Scott and Craig. We played a reduced round for time consideration (I had gig early afternoon). Just OK shooting...too many trees, not enough tres! didnt keep accurate putt count so using memory and common sense.... (+9)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/14/2011 8:45 AM 18 / 18
63°F / 17°C Sunny Moderate 944 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Morning League. Played with Carl (from 'Tosa, shot 67) and Aaron (70). Small group today, Kyran and Scott ran the show. I shot OK, left a few out there but found "metal" on some upshots so there's that. Score is one better than best from 9 months ago. (+10)
Round Details
Kman4peace's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/14/2011 8:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
TGill's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/12/2011 9:15 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Best Disc face off with Kyran and I vs. Charley and Dan. Our one par over bogey on hole #1 held us through the front nine where we went 2 up to their 3 up. Back nine was all pars and 2 dueces for a full round at Even to their +4 for the round). Charley had lots of sidearm tips (though he will only call it a forehand, I've noticed). I played much better than last weekend and found my line for the most part with solid putting. Kyran uncorked a few to allow the deuce opps (and makes) and between the two of us, we found a path through many tree holes. Good, fun round, good chats and chemistry (several kinds, between people, with the top-shelf scotch flask, and even a bit of burning the bush...) Perfect temps, no bugs. A good after round round of IPAs and reluctant to leave, a few more holes just because.... (-2)
Round Details
Squatch21's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- Cloudy Moderate n/a 6
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes:
Round Details
Kman4peace's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 62°F / 17°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 27 28