Brown Deer DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... 27 28
TGill's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/12/2011 9:15 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Best Disc face off with Kyran and I vs. Charley and Dan. Our one par over bogey on hole #1 held us through the front nine where we went 2 up to their 3 up. Back nine was all pars and 2 dueces for a full round at Even to their +4 for the round). Charley had lots of sidearm tips (though he will only call it a forehand, I've noticed). I played much better than last weekend and found my line for the most part with solid putting. Kyran uncorked a few to allow the deuce opps (and makes) and between the two of us, we found a path through many tree holes. Good, fun round, good chats and chemistry (several kinds, between people, with the top-shelf scotch flask, and even a bit of burning the bush...) Perfect temps, no bugs. A good after round round of IPAs and reluctant to leave, a few more holes just because.... (-2)
Round Details
Squatch21's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- Cloudy Moderate n/a 6
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes:
Round Details
Kman4peace's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 62°F / 17°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2011 9:45 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Calm 928 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: With Kyran (59) and Scott B. (58). First solo round this season...glad to playing with good players who find good lines, keep it straight and low and have Good Game. Comparing to them, I made several mistakes on shots that should have been played "safer" and could have taken some "risks" on others. Putting took a while to settle down. I felt like I was playing awful, then realized at end that I shot only one over my best score here! It's all relative, I feel ready to go to next level of consistency and a bit more D. (+12)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2011 9:15 AM 18 / 18
73°F / 23°C Sunny Calm n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I organized a best disc round and 14 people showed up. I played with my brother Dan and we took fifth out of the seven groups.

1 61 Mark V and Rob
2 62 Mike E and Carrie Gill
2 62 Todd P and Joe
4 63 Tom Gill and Brad M
5 66 Dan Gill and Steve Gill
6 67 David K and Mikey V
7 69 David S and Jay S
(+9)
Round Details
strattick's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 977 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
Tree LOVE's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/30/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 1001 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
Kman4peace's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/24/2011 8:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 51°F / 11°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+12)
Round Details
seupafly22666's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/22/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Cloudy Calm 960 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+8)
Round Details
Tree LOVE's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/22/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 969 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3, Greater Milwaukee Open. I shot +6 through first 2 rounds @ dretzka (+4 classic, +2 new). +15 for the tournament. (+9)
Round Details
1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... 27 28