UNC DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 38 39
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2012 3:15 PM 18 / 20
93°F / 34°C Sunny None 890 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Royal (57). Started on #10. What a sloppy round - didn't drive well until later in the round. Putting was out the door - although didn't have many bird chances. Just a poor round and too many bogies. Although was playing with grips and found my distance again - that has been missing for the last few months. (+3)
Round Details
Tripper's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/6/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 20
82°F / 28°C Cloudy Calm n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
tdor33's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/3/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 20
-- -- -- 835 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: On the way down to FL (+8)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/7/2012 2:30 PM 18 / 20
100°F / 38°C Sunny None 898 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Singles Event #7. Round 2 (after Anderson). Division A. On card with Davey (56) and Derf (50). Started on #9. Played short #4 and #5. On 3rd/last card - only a couple of strokes out of money - but the moment I missed my opening birdie putt, I mentally checked out - heat, crappy putting, etc. Just couldn't get into a groove with anything. Finished the day 8th out of 9 in Div A. Lost my #5 tag to Adam, Nick and Josh - dropped 4 places - wow what an awful round. That all said, it was fun - Brixx in between and Derf and Davey made it a real fun final round. (+3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/2/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny None n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: UNC dubs. Started on #9. Paired with Steve G and Reid/Greg (51) were on our card. We started out hot, but forgot how to drive or putt midround. I was still working the new driving form and was thinking about it more than executing. We could have done better. (-5)
Round Details
tspeakman76's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/29/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 20
100°F / 38°C Sunny Calm 868 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: HOT!!!!! (+5)
Round Details
crassostrea's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/29/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 20
104°F / 40°C Sunny None 735 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+17)
Round Details
secchione's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/21/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 20
-- -- -- 979 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/19/2012 11:30 AM 18 / 20
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 935 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Jay (53). Started on #9. Played blues except for #4. Overall, driving and putting was solid throughout the round, except in the final 4 or so holes - from #4 and on all drives were blah (except #5). Worked in the thumber more on the round - it was on - and was using the run putt more - still needs more work, but had some decent bids. Overall, a decent score for me. Estimated round rating of 943. (Even)
Round Details
Schmakt's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/17/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 20
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 934 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 38 39