UNC DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 47 48
bmoney14's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/18/2015 12:00 PM 20 / 20
-- -- -- 958 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2015 1:30 PM 20 / 20
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tar Heel Tourney. Round 4. Masters. Top card. Played with Sheffy (57), Tony (59), Eric (57), George (56). Top card. Started on #4. Played similarly in my prior rounds, but really was getting fatigued mid round and giving strokes away - was starting to mentally check out after 18, but parked 19 and rebounded. Went into the round with a 3 stroke lead - gave it all away...and then some on 17 and 18...came out with a 2 stroke deficit (thought it was 1 stroke) with 2 to play. Made my shots and Sheffy missed his final putt for bird on 3 to have us finish in a tie.

We agreed to split cash and played the playoff with 2 putters and a Firebird each. Both birdied one. He missed his putt on 2 and I bogied, but still won. First pro win (2nd time cashing). Solid Roc play on #2 and #20 - never was in trouble on either hole, while most struggled - and my thumber were the keys to the win. Never felt like I was on putting throughout the entire weekend - but others seemed off as well.
(-1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2015 9:00 AM 20 / 20
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate n/a 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tar Heel Tourney. Round 3. Masters. Top card. Played with Sheffy (58), Tony (59), George (59) & Marty (60). Started on #4. Continued my play from the prior day - getting off the tee well, but wasn't really hitting my putts consistently until the end of the round. Made no real big mistakes and was able to continue to score well - continued using Rocs, Teebirds and heavy thumber use throughout the round. 942 rated. Held onto 1st through 3 rounds - 3 stroke lead. (-4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/16/2015 2:30 PM 20 / 20
87°F / 31°C Sunny None n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tar Heel Tourney. Round 2. Masters. Played with Mike (61), Marty (60), Tony (56), Madan (60). Started on #4. Continued to throw well off the tee, but putting was abysmal to start - too many birdie options squandered. Had a birdie putt go it the basket on 17 and bounce out and roll down the hill - took a 4 and then went off to finish strong again. Dueced 20 and 2 both rounds with Rocs. This round felt more sloppy, but the strong close helped. Was getting real hot and was having problems gripping the disc on my thumbers - had about 4 slipouts. Was filmed for the round by Sublime Flight - which didn't affect my play - I just can't putt anyway. 959 rated round. Held onto 1st after Day 1. (-5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/16/2015 10:00 AM 20 / 20
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tar Heel Tourney. Round 1. Masters. On card with Tony (58), Marty (58), Royal (61) and Sheffy (60). Started on #5. Got off the tee well this round, but putting was suspect early. Thumber was working most of the round - dueced a couple of the tougher holes. No real blowups, except a 5 on 18 - turned it on after that. Closed out real strong - heavy Glow Roc use. 969 rated. 1st place after Round 1. (-6)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/13/2015 6:15 PM 16 / 20
75°F / 24°C Sunny None n/a 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Dimsydooodledingles. Open. Started on #9. Played with Will, Victoria and Dims. We weren't able to finish the round, due to dark. First time I hadn't completed a PDGA rated round. Early on, thumber was working decently. Putting never felt very good - but was able to hit putts early on. 3-putt on 17 unraveled me a bit - just approached that hole without being aggressive and confident...and it showed. Was a little out of sorts for the rest of the round. Darkness started setting in on #1 - missed a putt due to depth perception. Played 2 and 3 - , which I birdied and that was it. Decent prep for the Tar Heel - settled on some shots. (-1)
Round Details
Short-Cipher's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2015 12:00 PM 20 / 20
-- -- -- 865 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+8)
Round Details
bmoney14's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2015 12:00 PM 20 / 20
-- -- -- 949 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/9/2015 11:00 AM 20 / 20
75°F / 24°C Sunny Strong 903 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Royal (59). Started on #9. Very rough finish. Early on, felt fine. Ran into some dubs traffic and spent some time looking for discs - just got me out of rhythm. Upshots and putting were rushed to close out the round. Really didn't play smart and a long time since I had this type of meltdown playing. Wind was strong and really affected some disc choices. Was destroyed on 7 - a 4-putt - cant recall ever doing that. Thumber felt fine, but wasn't committing to my putts throughout. (+3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2015 6:00 PM 20 / 20
80°F / 27°C Sunny None 961 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: UNC dubs - singles format. Played Tar Heel layout - prep. Played with Brian (53) and Josh (65). Started on #9. Thumber was mixed today - couple of good pulls, but was throwing high on a couple of shots instead of the snap/cut thumber I was looking for - just wasn't committing. Driving felt fine - just a couple of messy holes in the middle and played blah golf after that. Need this score in the mid 50s regularly. Putting was solid for the round - although not many real chances. 2 putts were from awkward lies. (-2)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 47 48