UNC DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 38 39
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/7/2014 6:15 PM 18 / 20
75°F / 24°C Sunny None n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Springles - Game 3. Open. Started on #9. Played the 2014 Tar Heel Tourney layout. Played with Royal (63). Started out pretty well, but cooled off when we got to 18. The course was very crowded due to the tourney and many casuals, so jumped in a few groups to move along. Was actually throwing ok - Teebirds were fine, but mid-round I was having issues with my Roc and Challenger - was throwing the Challenger too light. Missed a couple of early putts, but actually felt fine. Definitely should have shot better. Finished T20 out of 26. Rated 901. (+1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/5/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 20
75°F / 24°C Sunny None n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Unc dubs...singles round and match score cards after. Worked on the course prior to the round. Wish I could use that as an excuse for my horrible round, but it wasn't. Started on #9. Played with Scott (56) and Lindsey (59). I was fine on the first few holes, but after some trouble on 18, I was off the rest of the round. Driving form was never really clean all round...just wasn't getting good pulls. Putting was out the door...never nailed a decent putt. Prep for our singles and the tar heel...this would be a disaster. (+6)
Round Details
kgschroeder's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2014 10:00 AM 20 / 20
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 925 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/21/2014 6:15 AM 18 / 20
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: UNC Dubs. Singles/Best disc format. Started on #11 - skipped 16 and 17 due to time. First time playing the new 19 and 20 (different than past layouts). On card with Andy (53) and Tim (56). Got a break on my thumber on the first hole and was pretty on for the front 9. Had a number of bird options on the back 9, but just outside of comfortable range. Felt like my putting was on all round - hit some nice putts and the ones I missed were long and was on target, but just chain outs or a little high. Dead ace run on 19 only to be hit down by foliage right before. Ended up paired with NateT (we tied for 2nd - lost in playoff). (-4)
Round Details
yogonwa's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/31/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 20 -- -- -- -- n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 1    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
Kray's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/22/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 20
-- -- -- 969 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/27/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 20
50°F / 10°C Sunny Strong 935 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started on 9. Pins were recently moved - been a while. Got to play the rare solo-round. Been a while, since I played some of the short tees, so gave it a go. Wind was really affecting all drives today - gusting upwards of 15/20 mph. Threw around most of my putter shots. Was working in a new (beaten, but new to me) Wraith. Flies nice, but need to work in more. Putting was on for almost all the round. This was a frustrating round, where I wasn't getting many birdie looks. A couple of up-shots that I made had crazy rollaways. Wasn't consistently driving well - found myself going back to my old habits here and there. (-2)
Round Details
Plastic Thunder's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/5/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 20
-- -- -- 952 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/26/2014 3:00 PM 18 / 20
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 915 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Nick and Rob. Started on #9. Rough start and never felt great driving all day until the end of the round. Not very many putting options. Off round, but still salvaged an ok score. (+1)
Round Details
wstott's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/1/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 20
-- -- -- 975 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 38 39