UNC DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ... 49 50
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/23/2011 9:15 AM 18 / 20
50°F / 10°C Sunny None 937 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1st round of 3 on the day. Started on #9. Played with Bobby and Keri. Most alt pins were in shorter positions. Played #14 pin left and #2 pin short. Drives were feeling fine for most of the round - except for a blowup on #2. Approaches were ok and putting was average. Nothing special, but a decent score. 925 rated round. (-2)
Round Details
areeves's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/22/2011 1:45 PM 18 / 20
-- -- -- 882 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 8    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
fritzscoot's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/19/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/16/2011 11:00 AM 18 / 20
67°F / 19°C Sunny None 982 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started on 9. Played with Dave. A sort of redemption round from my debacle on Cedar they day prior. Drives were solid throughout (just slowed down my form from the prior day - bingo!) and any tree hits I was able to make money approaches. Putting was ok, but short ended a few that frustrated me a little. A bogey free round if you go by course par - although #13 irirated me - used the wrong disc - TL instead of TB - had a nice streak of 3s on this hole over the last few rounds. Personal best from the whites. Played long tee on #2 to short basket. Parked #5. Gorgeous day out and a real fun time. Bookend my worst round in a few years with course personal bests - can't figure that one out. 955 rated round. (-5)
Round Details
samfoy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/7/2011 3:30 PM 18 / 20
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 806 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with dave and mike. Started average/not great. Sucked from 18 on though... just fell apart on everything. Putting was my biggest problem (as usual), but I noticed a bit more OAT than I'm used to seeing. Especially on #1,3,6,13. Grip locked on #4 more than I had OAT I think. (+11)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/7/2011 3:30 PM 18 / 20
71°F / 22°C Sunny None 894 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Sam and Dave. Most alt pins in short position. Started on #8. Too many blowups today - putting was consistently inconsistent - nailed a 60 ft putt on 13 and at the same time 3 putt on 11. Too many rollaways and overall was missing too many putts. Drive fairly decent and approaches were ok. That all said - a fun round with a good group. 875 round - ugh (+3)
Round Details
samfoy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/5/2011 5:45 PM 18 / 20
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 917 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 4 short (+2)
Round Details
samfoy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/5/2011 4:30 PM 18 / 20
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 917 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 4 short (+2)
Round Details
Buzzhenn's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/27/2011 4:30 PM 18 / 20
-- -- -- 952 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: New Personal Best! 55 vs Mike's 64. He had a rough day, a little payback from Centennial Campus. (-1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/27/2011 4:15 PM 18 / 20
84°F / 29°C Sunny None 861 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round/course of 2 on the day. Played with Bobby. Started on #10. Alt pins were in short. Wow, what a bad round. Pretty much hit trees on my wooded hole drives and a combo of bad approaches. Putting was ok, but a pathetic display overall. Awful tree hit and result on #11 - a dbogey had me off the entire round. Bobby destroyed me. Put tags on the line. Just one of those bad days that I am good for every now and again. Whew. 848 rated round. (+8)
Round Details
1 2 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ... 49 50