UNC DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ... 40 41
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/12/2011 3:00 PM 18 / 20
60°F / 16°C Sunny Strong 890 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 3rd round of the day. Played with Royal and Ron. Started on 9. Putting was on, but long drives were high - possibly from fatigue, but seemingly more from the wind, which played with many drives on the open holes. Very crowded today as well out there. Good time though - had a blow up on 2, 4 (into woods), which lost it for me. (+5)
Round Details
Buzzhenn's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/2/2011 3:45 PM 18 / 20
-- Sunny Calm 849 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+7)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/2/2011 3:30 PM 18 / 20
65°F / 18°C Cloudy None 883 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins were in the back position. Started on 9 - played with Bobby, Jae and Keri. Threw drives very well - primarily used the TB on open holes and the Roc the rest of the way. (+4)
Round Details
jksenior's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/16/2011 10:00 AM 18 / 20
45°F / 7°C Sunny Calm 1005 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-7)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/5/2011 3:00 PM 18 / 20
45°F / 7°C Cloudy None 921 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Had time for a quick round - started on #10. Worked on a new power grip and it works - just need to throw much lower and work on balance. Secondary and putting was solid. First time playing all the blues in a round. Very happy with the result - would have shaved a couple of strokes with lower drives. Some tree hate in the wooded holes - but recovered in the open ones. Primarily used the 175 DX TB on drives. (+2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/23/2010 2:00 PM 18 / 20
45°F / 7°C Sunny Strong 860 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 13    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Dave. Started on #9. I was off all day on my throws - just release and lines were slightly off. Putting was getting a little squirley on the back 9. Thankfully, my second shots were basically money. Kept the score respectful, but this is one round that I am very disappointed with. I felt that I had a better game coming into this round. Primarily used the the bottom stamp 180 DX Doc for almost all drives. I was hyzering way too much with it. One interesting note - I bombed the 180 Roc into the edge of the lake on hole #2 - I never got through like that before. Didn't exactly help in putting, but was a "feelgood" throw. (+6)
Round Details
Frank Delicious's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/15/2010 12:00 PM 18 / 20
-- -- -- 1006 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-6)
Round Details
whowan's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/10/2010 1:15 PM 18 / 20
40°F / 4°C Sunny Calm 871 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: w/AP 1/2 - First round there (+6)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/29/2010 3:30 PM 18 / 20
55°F / 13°C Cloudy None 871 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 9    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: drives were good and putting was really on. a couple of tree hits go me away from par, but was still a good day. Played with Sean - seem to beat him on this course most of the time. (+5)
Round Details
abostian's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/19/2010 12:00 PM 17 / 20
-- -- -- n/a 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+14)
Round Details
1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ... 40 41