UNC DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 42 43
kgschroeder's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2014 10:00 AM 20 / 20
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 925 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/21/2014 6:15 AM 18 / 20
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: UNC Dubs. Singles/Best disc format. Started on #11 - skipped 16 and 17 due to time. First time playing the new 19 and 20 (different than past layouts). On card with Andy (53) and Tim (56). Got a break on my thumber on the first hole and was pretty on for the front 9. Had a number of bird options on the back 9, but just outside of comfortable range. Felt like my putting was on all round - hit some nice putts and the ones I missed were long and was on target, but just chain outs or a little high. Dead ace run on 19 only to be hit down by foliage right before. Ended up paired with NateT (we tied for 2nd - lost in playoff). (-4)
Round Details
yogonwa's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/31/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 20 -- -- -- -- n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 1    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
Kray's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/22/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 20
-- -- -- 969 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/27/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 20
50°F / 10°C Sunny Strong 935 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started on 9. Pins were recently moved - been a while. Got to play the rare solo-round. Been a while, since I played some of the short tees, so gave it a go. Wind was really affecting all drives today - gusting upwards of 15/20 mph. Threw around most of my putter shots. Was working in a new (beaten, but new to me) Wraith. Flies nice, but need to work in more. Putting was on for almost all the round. This was a frustrating round, where I wasn't getting many birdie looks. A couple of up-shots that I made had crazy rollaways. Wasn't consistently driving well - found myself going back to my old habits here and there. (-2)
Round Details
Plastic Thunder's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/5/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 20
-- -- -- 952 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/26/2014 3:00 PM 18 / 20
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 915 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Nick and Rob. Started on #9. Rough start and never felt great driving all day until the end of the round. Not very many putting options. Off round, but still salvaged an ok score. (+1)
Round Details
wstott's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/1/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 20
-- -- -- 975 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
Techimike's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/31/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 20
-- -- -- 870 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+7)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/28/2013 3:30 PM 18 / 20
70°F / 21°C Sunny None 963 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 1    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 6    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Quick solo round - started on #9. Played #4 and #5 white pad and #18 long basket. Was testing out my new Bluetooth Jabra Clipper - was horrible - anytime I was more than 5 feet from the bag, music was cutting in and out. Became on issue on a couple of drives. Overall, for the round - started out white hot - field acing #11 and then actually acing #12 - Glow Roc (#13 - 7th Roc ace). Was continuing to mash until 15. Poor lies strung up a couple of bogies - #18, #1 and #2 (had to roll out on #2). Also, stepped on a copperhead (or water snake) by #2's basket - didn't strike. Drives felt good throughout (except #5 - slip out), but putting was still suspect until late in the round. My driving now is real good - even the bogeys were decent drives with just odd/bad lies. Had 30 foot bird chance at #14 - was on the right position. While putting was an issue, I'm in a good place driving-wise. EasySC said 979 - more like 950. (-3)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 42 43