UNC DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 44 45
riverdash's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/29/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 20
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 8 and 18 are now the same (longer) length for the short course, as the blue course, due to the removal of the short baskets (apparently they are being used for holes 19 and 20). (+9)
Round Details
cjones21's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/25/2014 12:00 PM 20 / 20
-- -- -- 878 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
Plastic Thunder's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/15/2014 7:26 PM 18 / 20
90°F / 32°C Sunny None n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
BrotherDave's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2014 11:00 AM 18 / 20
85°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Had many jump-putt opportunities draw iron but couldn't can any. Sweated like a whore in church; really humid today. (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/2/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 20
85°F / 29°C Sunny None n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Paired with Tim, Nate/Marty and Chase/Jeff playing on card. I was not consistent...pulling some nice drives early on, but flaking on most my thumbers and late round drives. Putting was off for the round. (-3)
Round Details
LoPan12's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/2/2014 12:00 PM 20 / 20
-- -- -- 905 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
Teebery's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/13/2014 12:00 PM 20 / 20
-- -- -- 920 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
Techimike's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/9/2014 12:00 PM 20 / 20
-- -- -- 836 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/7/2014 6:15 PM 18 / 20
75°F / 24°C Sunny None n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Springles - Game 3. Open. Started on #9. Played the 2014 Tar Heel Tourney layout. Played with Royal (63). Started out pretty well, but cooled off when we got to 18. The course was very crowded due to the tourney and many casuals, so jumped in a few groups to move along. Was actually throwing ok - Teebirds were fine, but mid-round I was having issues with my Roc and Challenger - was throwing the Challenger too light. Missed a couple of early putts, but actually felt fine. Definitely should have shot better. Finished T20 out of 26. Rated 901. (+1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/5/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 20
75°F / 24°C Sunny None n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Unc dubs...singles round and match score cards after. Worked on the course prior to the round. Wish I could use that as an excuse for my horrible round, but it wasn't. Started on #9. Played with Scott (56) and Lindsey (59). I was fine on the first few holes, but after some trouble on 18, I was off the rest of the round. Driving form was never really clean all round...just wasn't getting good pulls. Putting was out the door...never nailed a decent putt. Prep for our singles and the tar heel...this would be a disaster. (+6)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 44 45