Disc Golf Store
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 36 37
kdizzle1337's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/21/2012 12:30 PM 18 / 18
79°F / 26°C Cloudy Calm n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/13/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 18
86°F / 30°C Sunny None 902 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Chapel Hill Doubles - Best Disc format. Also put up tags with Senior (49) and Marty (56). Walked in and out with #4. Started on #9. Was off a good part of the round - missed easy bird on 11, ugly 15 and 16 (slips and rollaways). Still had a shot since Marty wasn't playing well either, but played liked garbage - couldn't putt, but drove decently. Hit a 125 ft up shot on 4. Ended up being paired with Adam - we shot 5 down - not close to cash. (+2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2012 3:15 PM 18 / 18
93°F / 34°C Sunny None 890 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Royal (57). Started on #10. What a sloppy round - didn't drive well until later in the round. Putting was out the door - although didn't have many bird chances. Just a poor round and too many bogies. Although was playing with grips and found my distance again - that has been missing for the last few months. (+3)
Round Details
Tripper's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/6/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 18
82°F / 28°C Cloudy Calm n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
tdor33's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/3/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 835 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: On the way down to FL (+8)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/7/2012 2:30 PM 18 / 18
100°F / 38°C Sunny None 898 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Singles Event #7. Round 2 (after Anderson). Division A. On card with Davey (56) and Derf (50). Started on #9. Played short #4 and #5. On 3rd/last card - only a couple of strokes out of money - but the moment I missed my opening birdie putt, I mentally checked out - heat, crappy putting, etc. Just couldn't get into a groove with anything. Finished the day 8th out of 9 in Div A. Lost my #5 tag to Adam, Nick and Josh - dropped 4 places - wow what an awful round. That all said, it was fun - Brixx in between and Derf and Davey made it a real fun final round. (+3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/2/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny None n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: UNC dubs. Started on #9. Paired with Steve G and Reid/Greg (51) were on our card. We started out hot, but forgot how to drive or putt midround. I was still working the new driving form and was thinking about it more than executing. We could have done better. (-5)
Round Details
tspeakman76's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/29/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 18
100°F / 38°C Sunny Calm 868 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: HOT!!!!! (+5)
Round Details
crassostrea's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/29/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 18
104°F / 40°C Sunny None 735 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+17)
Round Details
secchione's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/21/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 979 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 36 37