Charlie Vettiner Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
Russell Gore's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/20/2008 5:00 PM 18 / 18
91°F / 33°C Sunny Moderate 974 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played for Bag tags w/ Mick Pennington, Martin young, Larry Snegass, Sparrow. Shot my lowest round to date and defended the #5 tag. Strokes were given though I did'nt need them I won outright! (Even)
Round Details
dwain's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/20/2008 10:00 AM 18 / 18
61°F / 16°C Cloudy Calm n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: My 2nd time playing the course and the first with a decent forehand disc. The grass was really wet, and discs were skipping 25+ feet. Played AM pads in preparation for CV Strikes Back 2008. I suck. (+10)
Round Details
Ironman's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2008 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 60°F / 16°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 80
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 3    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+26)
Round Details
Russell Gore's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/26/2008 2:00 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 915 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 6    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played Charlie in a Bag Tag Challenge. I gave Charlie 22 strokes. He Won. I shot a 60, Charlie shot a 77. I had him beat until I took Back to Back 6's on 17 and 18!!!!!!!! Was on the way to a 54 and blew up!!! (+6)
Round Details
Russell Gore's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/25/2008 11:00 AM 18 / 18
54°F / 12°C Cloudy Strong 895 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 25-35 mph winds, w/ 40-45mph gusts, I played the wind and the wind won. (+8)
Round Details
Russell Gore's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2008 9:00 AM 18 / 18
32°F / 0°C Cloudy Calm 905 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 6    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played Brandon Westermann in a Bag Tag Challenge. Tags 8 and 14, I had 8 Brandon 14. Brandon gave me 5 strokes. He won by 1 stroke 55 to 61. (+7)
Round Details
Russell Gore's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/21/2008 5:00 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny Strong 915 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played Martin, Sparrow, and Larry in a Group Bag Tag Challenge. Martin Gave me 1 Stroke, I gave Sparrow 6 Strokes. Larry and I were even. Tags 8,9,20,26 were on the line. I walked away with Tag 8 outright!! Scores were 60, 67, 71, 71. It was also in the top 5 strongest winds Ive ever played. 25-35mph. (+6)
Round Details
Russell Gore's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/16/2008 5:30 PM 11 / 18
48°F / 9°C Cloudy Calm n/a 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Bag Tag Challenge against Charlie.....
Holes 3 - 11, gave Charlie 12 stroke handicap,
I lost tag # 23 for Tag # 26 by 1 stroke
Score was Russ 27 Charlie 38
(Even)
Round Details
Russell Gore's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/16/2008 12:00 PM 18 / 18
48°F / 9°C Cloudy Calm 964 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: DOUBLES w/ Larry Sneegas during sunday PBL, Jesse "Butter" Reed and Ross played on our card. They Won when Ross hit an Ace on Hole 1 in a 4 team playoff. (+1)
Round Details
Russell Gore's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/13/2008 11:30 AM 18 / 18
63°F / 17°C Sunny Moderate 964 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Darrell Bradley,
Tied for best round I have had at CV
(+1)
Round Details