Riverbend Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
klay's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/2/2011 2:30 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Strong n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Peaks and Valleys #1 - Round 2

Really fell apart this second round. Moved it to Palisade due to safety issues at Matchett with the unexpected irrigation and subsequent loss of bridges. Thought I'd have a chance to make a move but an OB on the first tee shot really drained the confidence. Missed mandos, shanked drives and upshots, no putting. Had a good time but really played awful.
(+7)
Round Details
klay's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/20/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Strong 967 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Strange round. Felt like I played poorly but the score was decent in the end. Lots of poor drive and lost my favorite Roc on a bad upshot. Did have some solid birdies though, especially 18 weaving through the double mando and making the 30 ft. putt. (+2)
Round Details
tmigchel's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/18/2010 3:45 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny Calm n/a 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: pro pads - nice weather (-4)
Round Details
hakaluge's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/25/2010 7:00 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 1015 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Why didn't anyone tell me about the mosquitoes? Just kidding its on the course info page, I wish I had read it before I played. Suckers about had me off the ground. (-3)
Round Details
Martin Dewgarita's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2010 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes:
Round Details
Martin Dewgarita's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/8/2010 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes:
Round Details
Martin Dewgarita's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/7/2010 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 967 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 14    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
klay's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/11/2010 2:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 938 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Decent round down in Palisade while the ladies were off wine tasting. Had a couple solid birdies and some questionable bogeys. Wind picked up immensely for the last 4 or 5 holes making placement and putting really difficult. Best round at this course so far though. (+5)
Round Details
klay's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/13/2010 12:00 PM 27 / 27
40°F / 4°C Sunny Calm n/a 88
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 15    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Grand Valley Ice Bowl. Drew an older guy named Jesse as my am partner and got off to a good start on the temp 9. Weather was perfect, snow was gone and turnout was great. Didn't have the greatest day overall but it was a good first tournament experience. Very laid back and good people. (+7)
Round Details
klay's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/25/2009 12:30 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 900 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 10    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After camping in Fruita all weekend (and playing some Safari object golf at the campsite on Saturday) Jessie and I parted ways with Paul and Amy and headed to Palisade for our first look at Riverbend. What a gorgeous course. Lots of variety in terrain type and plenty of water in play. Fall colors were still stellar down there which added to the atmosphere. Didn't have a great day off the tee today but putting was great, maybe the best ever. Also had a weird par save on 18 where my disc ricocheted hard off of a branch about 30 feet up and flew right down into the basket. (+9)
Round Details