Farmington Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 69 70
sonny's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/19/2015 6:13 PM 18 / 18
86°F / 30°C Cloudy Calm 887 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A/R/SW (+3)
Round Details
sonny's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/15/2015 5:54 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 921 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A/R/SW (Even)
Round Details
sonny's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/12/2015 5:57 PM 18 / 18
82°F / 28°C Sunny Calm 910 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A/R/SW (+1)
Round Details
sonny's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/5/2015 5:35 PM 18 / 18
77°F / 25°C Sunny Calm 943 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A/R/SW (-2)
Round Details
sonny's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/2/2015 12:39 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm 910 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: RMDG monthly singles, round2
finished 3rd in advanced
starting tag 13, finishing tag 15
A/R/SW
(+1)
Round Details
sonny's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/28/2015 5:55 PM 18 / 18
69°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 977 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A/R/SW (-5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/26/2015 2:15 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy None n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ECO @ Rocky Mount. Masters. Round 2. Played with Kirk (54), Ron (56) & Henry (60). Second card. Started on #16. Played the thumber on the first 4 holes, wasn't getting good pulls. A completely different round than the first - where I was steady and consistent, I was completely up and down this round. Probably played the best I have played in a while in the middle holes, but my blow up holes (on holes that aren't difficult) torched my score. Horrible start, going OB on 18. Hit a shaky putt for bird on 1 and seemed to get right - although blew up on #3. Basically, started attacking the course after the slow start. Missed a couple of short putts, but considering the start - and how I would often fade out - I was happy with how I responded. Was crushing this round - mostly Rocs, thumber cleaned up later in the round. 908 rated, but felt much better than the first round. Finished tied for 7th (out of 16). First pro cash - $15. (+1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/26/2015 10:00 AM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Rain None n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ECO @ Rocky Mount. Masters. Round 1. Started on #16. Played with Kevin (51), Kurt (57), Robbin (68). Had issues getting off the tee most of the round, but putting was on throughout - hitting almost all my putts in and on the edge of the circle - misses were poor/awkward lies. First PDGA using the new putting form - its a keeper. Was solid most of the round, but finished roughly to inflate the score a little bit. Overall, I was ok with the round, given I have issues out here often. Griplocked on 6 into the swamp - able to save par, but had to play rest of the round in mud. Mixed in thumbers - mixed results - along with heavy Roc and Teebird use. 940 rated. 4-way tie for 4th and 3 out of first after Round 1. (-1)
Round Details
sonny's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/24/2015 6:06 PM 18 / 18
66°F / 19°C Sunny Calm 921 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A/R/SW (Even)
Round Details
sonny's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/21/2015 5:53 PM 18 / 18
71°F / 22°C Sunny Calm 955 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: No 2-putts!
A/R/SW
(-3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 69 70