Lake Eureka DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Cadmanic's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
48°F / 9°C Cloudy Moderate 879 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Ironboy (+7)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/8/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18
32°F / 0°C Cloudy Calm 879 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2. After lunch, Will and I came back to practice another round. This round went better for both of us, but still nothing special. We both started out pretty good for the first few holes, then I kind of lost it, but I actually had birdies this round.

We also looked for my lost disc from the morning round, but we didn't find it and ironically lost it's backup on the next hole. Got back to the car at the end of the day and pulled out my final backup for that disc. Maybe I need to order more, or someone will find it next weekend at the tournament?
(+7)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/8/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
32°F / 0°C Cloudy Calm 839 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2. Will and I came out to practice for the doubles tournament here next weekend. When we got here I was expecting mostly mud, but neither of us expected that 90% of the course would still be under a few inches of snow to trudge through... and to lose discs in...

Since the ground was snow covered, it caused bad footing, especially on the tee pads. And some tee pads were melted, but with nowhere for the water to go, the tees were mini-ponds (since surrounding snow hadn't melted and caused a circular dam around tees).

As far as the round, I was completely inconsistent and unable to string even two 3's in a row until I finished averagely with 5 pars to finish the round. Definitely not my best performance, despite the challenging conditions.
(+11)
Round Details
Cadmanic's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/7/2014 10:30 AM 18 / 18
42°F / 6°C Sunny Moderate 928 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TA, BS, TJ (+2)
Round Details
Cadmanic's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/12/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 859 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: TA, BS
Lost Champ RR
(+9)
Round Details
dmbrun2's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/27/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 968 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 16    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/15/2013 9:30 AM 20 / 20
-- Sunny Moderate n/a 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2013 PFC Ironman - Round 2. (+7)
Round Details
JmanJoshua's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/25/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-6)
Round Details
rvan84's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/12/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 869 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+8)
Round Details
hunter_63's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/12/2013 7:45 AM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 779 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+17)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8