Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
Greg Layton's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2009 5:45 PM 9 / 9
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Moderate 825 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 3    Pars: 1    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The better of my two 2/9 rounds with Tim. Two birdies, including a very rare bird on 5, but the double bogies on 8 and 9 left a sour taste in my mouth. (+1)
Round Details
FoleyT's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2009 5:30 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Moderate 909 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd 9 of 18 - beautiful drive on 2 for an easy birdie - Greg came alive for a while early in this round with two birdies of his own, but then ran out of steam on the 7th - came out ahead by 7 strokes at the end. (-3)
Round Details
FoleyT's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2009 5:00 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Moderate 867 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 3    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: front 9 of 18 with Greg tonight after work - muddy conditions with a slight but persistent wind that sometimes messed up approach shots - a horrible mess on 7 as I hit both the ball diamond and the road, but then made up for it with a record drive (for me) on the 9th (-1)
Round Details
Greg Layton's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2009 5:00 PM 9 / 9
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Moderate 803 34
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 3    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pretty decent February day, so Tim and I got in a couple of rounds. Thanks mostly to botching the ninth hole twice (cost me four strokes) I lost to Tim by 7 strokes over two rounds. Still, I played much better than my January outing and my drives seemed effortless and long. Can't wait to get out again, but I don't see it happening again until March. (+2)
Round Details
FoleyT's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/3/2009 12:30 PM 9 / 9
31°F / -1°C Sunny Moderate 825 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: twosome with Greg - back 9 of 18 - took this round by 8 strokes. (+1)
Round Details
Greg Layton's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/3/2009 12:30 PM 9 / 9
30°F / -1°C Sunny Strong 761 36
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played better in this round. Managed a rare 4 on hole 7 and banged a couple of putts off the basket that would have netted me a couple more strokes. Even though it was 30 and windy I was sweating by the end of the round. (+4)
Round Details
FoleyT's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/3/2009 12:00 PM 9 / 9
31°F / -1°C Sunny Moderate 782 35
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 2    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: twosome with Greg - bitter cold and snow on the ground - front 9 of 18 played today. (+3)
Round Details
Greg Layton's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/3/2009 12:00 PM 9 / 9
30°F / -1°C Sunny Strong 677 40
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 3    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Ugly round. Intense wind and bitter cold made for a couple of disastrous holes. (+8)
Round Details
FoleyT's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/18/2008 7:00 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 888 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: solo round after Greg left to finish the 18 that I started at 5pm (-2)
Round Details
Greg Layton's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/18/2008 6:45 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 867 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details