Lamar Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
Greg Layton's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/14/2009 10:15 AM 9 / 9
40°F / 4°C Sunny Calm 888 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with David. It was his first time playing. We didn't keep track of his score, but his highlights included throwing his disc in the creek, throwing it in the baseball field, and throwing it on top of a batting cage. Good times. (-2)
Round Details
Greg Layton's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2009 5:45 PM 9 / 9
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Moderate 825 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 3    Pars: 1    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The better of my two 2/9 rounds with Tim. Two birdies, including a very rare bird on 5, but the double bogies on 8 and 9 left a sour taste in my mouth. (+1)
Round Details
FoleyT's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2009 5:30 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Moderate 909 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd 9 of 18 - beautiful drive on 2 for an easy birdie - Greg came alive for a while early in this round with two birdies of his own, but then ran out of steam on the 7th - came out ahead by 7 strokes at the end. (-3)
Round Details
FoleyT's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2009 5:00 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Moderate 867 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 3    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: front 9 of 18 with Greg tonight after work - muddy conditions with a slight but persistent wind that sometimes messed up approach shots - a horrible mess on 7 as I hit both the ball diamond and the road, but then made up for it with a record drive (for me) on the 9th (-1)
Round Details
Greg Layton's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2009 5:00 PM 9 / 9
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Moderate 803 34
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 3    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pretty decent February day, so Tim and I got in a couple of rounds. Thanks mostly to botching the ninth hole twice (cost me four strokes) I lost to Tim by 7 strokes over two rounds. Still, I played much better than my January outing and my drives seemed effortless and long. Can't wait to get out again, but I don't see it happening again until March. (+2)
Round Details
FoleyT's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/3/2009 12:30 PM 9 / 9
31°F / -1°C Sunny Moderate 825 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: twosome with Greg - back 9 of 18 - took this round by 8 strokes. (+1)
Round Details
Greg Layton's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/3/2009 12:30 PM 9 / 9
30°F / -1°C Sunny Strong 761 36
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played better in this round. Managed a rare 4 on hole 7 and banged a couple of putts off the basket that would have netted me a couple more strokes. Even though it was 30 and windy I was sweating by the end of the round. (+4)
Round Details
FoleyT's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/3/2009 12:00 PM 9 / 9
31°F / -1°C Sunny Moderate 782 35
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 2    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: twosome with Greg - bitter cold and snow on the ground - front 9 of 18 played today. (+3)
Round Details
Greg Layton's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/3/2009 12:00 PM 9 / 9
30°F / -1°C Sunny Strong 677 40
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 3    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Ugly round. Intense wind and bitter cold made for a couple of disastrous holes. (+8)
Round Details
FoleyT's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/18/2008 7:00 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 888 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: solo round after Greg left to finish the 18 that I started at 5pm (-2)
Round Details