Lewis Club Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/9/2014 3:26 PM 18 / 18
52°F / 11°C Sunny Calm 930 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Possible last round at Colfax for awhile. Threw with Arrowood (66). I missed way too many putts. (Even)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/1/2014 3:47 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Strong 958 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 6    Pars: 7    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Doonan (66), Boone (72), and Arrowood (75). This could have been such a better round for me if it wasn't for holes 9 and 18. (-3)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/24/2014 4:30 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Cloudy Calm 1019 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Skins round with Shane and Chadwick. Really fun golf, we all played well and were pushing each other the whole round. I got 4 skins, Shane took 6, and Aaron took 8. I wasn't paying much attention to overall score, but when I totaled it all up at the end, it turned out to be the best round I've ever played here! (-3)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/21/2014 3:00 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate 1000 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw alone. I know I haven't been on this site much lately, but I was fairly proud of this round and I just had to share it. Pretty windy in places, but the grass is less of a problem, so this is the time of the year to play this course! (-1)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/18/2014 3:07 PM 18 / 18
52°F / 11°C Cloudy Calm 896 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Arrowood (66). Not a very good round for me at all. (+4)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/1/2014 3:17 PM 18 / 18
79°F / 26°C Cloudy Moderate 896 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Boone (67) and Doonan (69). Pretty lousy round for me. (+4)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2014 3:06 PM 18 / 18
79°F / 26°C Cloudy Moderate 914 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 6    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Kirchhoff (64), Doonan (69), Boone (69), Arrowood (70), and Proctor (76). (+2)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/26/2014 9:45 PM 20 / 20
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 8    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First of 2 rounds at the Proflight Open. Threw with Paul, Steve S., Steve M., and Tyler. Played an incredible round except for 2 holes that killed me. Finished one stroke out of first. (+1)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/26/2014 2:30 PM 20 / 20
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of the Proflight Open. Threw with Shane, Cahn, and two other guys whose names I can't recall. We all played horrible this round, and first and second went to guys on the second card who just played par golf. Miserable. Tied for 6th and got $42 of merch money. Picked up a glow Escape, a Trespass, and a birdie bag that I wish I had with me the entire day. (+7)
Round Details
JohtoVillage's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/26/2014 2:00 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 1009 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-8)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8