Lewis Club Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2014 3:06 PM 18 / 18
79°F / 26°C Cloudy Moderate 914 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 6    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Kirchhoff (64), Doonan (69), Boone (69), Arrowood (70), and Proctor (76). (+2)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/26/2014 9:45 PM 20 / 20
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 8    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First of 2 rounds at the Proflight Open. Threw with Paul, Steve S., Steve M., and Tyler. Played an incredible round except for 2 holes that killed me. Finished one stroke out of first. (+1)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/26/2014 2:30 PM 20 / 20
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of the Proflight Open. Threw with Shane, Cahn, and two other guys whose names I can't recall. We all played horrible this round, and first and second went to guys on the second card who just played par golf. Miserable. Tied for 6th and got $42 of merch money. Picked up a glow Escape, a Trespass, and a birdie bag that I wish I had with me the entire day. (+7)
Round Details
JohtoVillage's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/26/2014 2:00 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 1009 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-8)
Round Details
JohtoVillage's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/26/2014 9:30 AM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 1000 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-7)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/11/2014 3:00 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Cloudy None 971 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Anthony, Darrel, Spud, and Spud's kid Gabriel. A little wet after the rain, and the mosquitoes were unbelievable. Bug spray was ineffective. Played a really solid game off the tee again, but the putting is terrible still. Had some bad breaks and close calls that didn't go my way. Not a bad round though. (-4)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/9/2014 6:08 PM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Sunny Calm 952 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: It was my birthday so Ally let me decide what we did after dropping the boys off at my parents. I picked disc golf in Colfax, she walked along. I played very well. (-2)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/17/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 18
84°F / 29°C Cloudy Calm 943 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Doonan (70). This would have been my best round at Colfax if I hadn't thrown my drive on 18 OB and had to re-tee for my 3rd. (-1)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/2/2014 5:42 PM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Cloudy Strong 943 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Trent, Coop, and David. I beat Coop by 3. This was my first round in the 50s in the mostly "classic" setup at Colfax. The only holes that weren't in classic were 9, 12 (bummer, it's not nearly as fun in the current position), and 13. The basket at 17 was replaced, which is awesome. Trent struggled and shot a 55. (-1)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/25/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 18
74°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 934 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 6    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw alone. Perfect day with minimal wind. Started out poorly on the front nine, but kicked it in gear on the back. (-1)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7