Lewis Club Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/17/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 18
84°F / 29°C Cloudy Calm 943 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Doonan (70). This would have been my best round at Colfax if I hadn't thrown my drive on 18 OB and had to re-tee for my 3rd. (-1)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/2/2014 5:42 PM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Cloudy Strong 943 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Trent, Coop, and David. I beat Coop by 3. This was my first round in the 50s in the mostly "classic" setup at Colfax. The only holes that weren't in classic were 9, 12 (bummer, it's not nearly as fun in the current position), and 13. The basket at 17 was replaced, which is awesome. Trent struggled and shot a 55. (-1)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/25/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 18
74°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 934 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 6    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw alone. Perfect day with minimal wind. Started out poorly on the front nine, but kicked it in gear on the back. (-1)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/22/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 979 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First 4 baskets moved to long position. Threw alone. I think this is the best round I have ever recorded at Colfax, and I left quite a few strokes on the course. Game is getting better and I'm getting some confidence back with my putting here and there. (-5)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/11/2014 5:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 925 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw alone. Couldn't possibly stay in on a day like this. They had just burned all the long grass so there was ash everywhere and there is a large tree down in the fairway on hole 6. Made some stupid mistakes and didn't capitalize when I needed to. Not impressed. (-1)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/30/2014 3:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Strong 925 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 5    Pars: 7    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Doug and Dave again. Beautiful day but lots of wind. Started strong on the front 9 but fell apart on the back and lost to Doug by 3 strokes. (-1)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/28/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- Calm 919 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing (Even)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2014 4:15 PM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Sunny Moderate 945 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Proctor and Doonan. I tied my best round ever here, even with a 7 and a 6. Doonan shot an ugly 70, Proctor shot 78. (-3)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/21/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Strong 906 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 4    Pars: 7    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Massive wind - probably constant 25mph with gusts even higher. Threw with Arrowood, who shot 65. I didn't play very well. (+1)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2013 3:00 PM 18 / 18
66°F / 19°C Cloudy Strong 945 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Arrowood. All of the baskets were in different spots except for 7, 11, 16, and 18. Most of the new placements are easier and less distance except for 9 and 13. Arrowood shot 71, (-3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6