Disc Golf Store
Lohmann Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 40 41
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/9/2014 1:35 PM 9 / 9 -- 50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate n/a 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round of singles after playing backwards for the front 9. Didn't do too much better this round. (+4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/9/2014 12:20 PM 9 / 9
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate 811 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Windy conditions today. This was a bag tag round after doubles league. We played blue then orange.

Didn't expect to do much in the wind.
(+4)
Round Details
lynxsumm's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/16/2014 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 725 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 2    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Mickey & Cece. Teebird, Voodoo, Rhyno (-3)
Round Details
lynxsumm's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/15/2014 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 755 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Teebird, Voodoo, Rhyno. <-4*> (-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/3/2014 2:11 PM 9 / 9 -- 80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a round on the orange tees. We decided to do this round for bag tags. After playing consistent straight par, I hit a birdie 2nd to last hole to be in the lead by one since the former lead took a bogey there. Just had to par the last hole to win it and I did. Got the number 1 bag tag... for now. (-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/27/2014 12:50 PM 9 / 9 -- 78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After doubles finished, this was our dollar singles round... from the orange tees. Wind was starting to pick up. My score was disappointing since my putting still felt pretty solid. I had a lot of longer runs that hit metal... usually too low, but they were on target, centered on the rim. Of course if I had hit any of them, I would be carding a much better score. (+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/27/2014 9:17 AM 9 / 9
76°F / 24°C Cloudy Calm 967 21
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 3    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Warm-up round before random doubles league. Felt pretty good despite feeling weak on driving. Putting was pretty solid for a change. (-6)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/13/2014 3:35 PM 9 / 9
84°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 846 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 3. Another one-disc challenge from the white tees. This time I wanted to try a round with an understable midrange disc, so I chose my Tursas.

Had some really great shots with it and was throwing it further than I had expected to. Really have to consider using it for more than just obvious turnover shots.

Still having putting issues this round though.
(-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/13/2014 2:54 PM 9 / 9
84°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 785 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 3. Played a single disc challenge round. Wanted to try a round with the Claymore from the Trilogy Challenge. Had some decent shots with it. (Even)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/13/2014 2:22 PM 9 / 9
84°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 842 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 3. Played from the red tees and after the first hole, myself and 2 others decided to have fun and randomly pick a disc for each other's drives. (Even)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 40 41