Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 35 36
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2014 4:00 PM 9 / 9
65°F / 18°C Rain Moderate 725 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After our Random Doubles League at Dodd's this morning a group of us headed out to Lohmann to play some triples, doubles, and then a singles round.

This is our singles round from the whites. We were going for ace runs on the drive and then finishing out the holes. So really, I was going for par after trying to drill the basket on every hole since some of the missed drives kept going...

Also, halfway through the round it began lightly spitting on us, so we called this our last round for the day.
(+2)
Round Details
Cozog's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 9:30 AM 9 / 9
70°F / 21°C Sunny Strong 821 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+3)
Round Details
Cozog's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 9:00 AM 9 / 9
70°F / 21°C Sunny Strong 814 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 3    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 1:45 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 725 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 4. Park was getting crowded, so we played from the whites. Getting a bit fatigued so I shot poorly. (+2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 12:45 PM 9 / 9 -- 55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 4. Played from the orange tees. Shot okay. Nothing spectacular, and nothing terrible. (+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 11:45 AM 9 / 9
54°F / 12°C Sunny Moderate 883 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 4 after league today.

This was our usual dollar singles round from the backwards tees. Minus the one bogie, I thought it was an alright consistent round, but I think I was 2nd and lost to a -2.
(+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2014 2:15 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 786 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After the whites, we continued on to the reds. After this we played safari and made up our own holes for practicing interesting lines... which I didn't record here. (+2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2014 1:30 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 664 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A few of us stayed and played a round from the whites just for more practice. I was terribly inconsistent, especially with the putting break-down on 3. (+4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2014 12:15 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 762 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 3    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Our singles dollar round after the doubles. I played terrible on the backwards tees. (+6)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2014 9:15 AM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 816 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Quick round before Random Doubles league. First time trying out the new baskets! Glad this was a warm-up round because I wasn't scoring well for the whites. (-1)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 35 36