Lohmann Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ... 44 45
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/3/2013 12:45 PM 9 / 9
35°F / 2°C Cloudy Moderate 634 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ...and a second round because I sucked the first round. But I sucked harder here and should have just gone home. The round itself was pretty average with a couple of bogeys that shouldn't have happened... but a 6 from the white tees? Have I ever played disc golf before? (+5)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/3/2013 12:30 PM 9 / 9
35°F / 2°C Cloudy Moderate 694 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 2    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I was displeased with how I played in our Random Doubles league this morning, so I decided to stay afterwards and practice. Should have just gone home. I had some great shots, but overall I sucked and had the worst inconsistency and miss rate that I've had in a long time. I was hesitant to even add this and the next two rounds to my scorebook because they suck, but it is what it is. (+3)
Round Details
Redleg's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/16/2013 10:00 AM 20 / 20
17°F / -8°C Sunny Moderate n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Ice Bowl Dodds Park (+4)
Round Details
Switch28's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/12/2012 3:30 PM 9 / 9
38°F / 3°C Sunny Calm 846 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 2    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-7)
Round Details
BrianLarson's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/17/2012 2:30 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 937 22
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 3    Birdies: 4    Pars: 2    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-10)
Round Details
Redleg's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/29/2012 10:45 PM 9 / 9
58°F / 14°C Sunny Calm 869 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 4    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-6)
Round Details
Redleg's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/29/2012 10:00 AM 9 / 9
58°F / 14°C Sunny Calm 755 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 5    Pars: 1    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/10/2012 5:00 PM 8 / 9
74°F / 23°C Sunny Calm n/a 21
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Only played holes 1 through 8 as some elementary school football team decided to do practice drills right in the middle of hole 9's fairway. I could easily have thrown a high hyzer over the tops of all of them without any risk to them, but I didn't want a bunch of football parents and coaches getting mad at me, so I refrained from throwing on hole 9 even though I could've taken another deuce if I'd played it. (-3)
Round Details
Redleg's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/8/2012 10:45 PM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 814 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
Redleg's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/8/2012 10:00 AM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 785 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 2    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ... 44 45
Disc Golf Center