Lohmann Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 ... 40 41
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/31/2011 5:30 PM 9 / 9
46°F / 8°C Cloudy Calm 755 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Putting/approaching practice this week has went from horrible to phenomenal with the changed form and grip that I have been using. However, I've lost my drive this week and been trying to get it back so that everything is in sync. Played a couple rounds today to work on the drive. (+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/30/2011 5:45 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 842 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The feeling of how horribly off my drive is right now, is equivalent to waking up in the morning and forgetting how to walk... it was something that used to be so natural to me that I took it for granted and cannot seem to remember my driving form and grip. I had very vague hints of my old form on a couple drives (actually went past the hole rather than falling several feet short), but still it just feels awkward. (Even)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/30/2011 5:15 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 842 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I seem to have lost my drive... if anyone finds it out at Lohmann, I would appreciate having it back, please! (Even)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/30/2011 4:45 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 816 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: As my driving was off yesterday, I wanted to go out and try to fix it. (-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2011 6:15 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Sunny Calm 786 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played this round solo, because I wanted to continue and try to figure out my drive. (+2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2011 5:45 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Sunny Calm 842 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Drive is still feeling awkward. At least my approach shots and my putting made up for the horrible driving. (Even)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2011 5:15 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Sunny Calm 814 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A friend and I got together to practice. Been trying out a hybrid style putt that I designed, and it has been working out well. Unfortunately, as I found out today, all my focus into the new putting style and grip has mislead my brain into absolutely forgetting how I used to grip the disc on my drive. (+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/25/2011 5:30 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Moderate 758 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A friend showed up, so I played another round. It got colder and windier, plus I was getting fatigued, so this round didn't go as well. (+3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/25/2011 4:45 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Calm 925 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A decent round with no 4's! Things felt okay, but not great. (-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/25/2011 4:30 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Calm 816 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Wanted to try a new putting style since my putting has been lackluster lately. Played a round from the shorts to give myself more deuce opps to try out the new putting; then I played from the mids. Overall I'd say the putting was decent, but still nothing special. (-1)
Round Details
1 2 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 ... 40 41