Lohmann Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... 40 41
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/18/2011 5:45 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Sunny Calm 771 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Not as well as the first round today. (+5)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/18/2011 5:15 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Sunny Calm 897 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started off very well. (-2)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/18/2011 12:00 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Sunny Calm 952 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/18/2011 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 895 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/11/2011 5:15 PM 9 / 9
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Strong 796 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Not as well as yesterday... (+4)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/11/2011 5:00 PM 9 / 9
40°F / 4°C Sunny Moderate 920 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/10/2011 5:45 PM 9 / 9
36°F / 2°C Cloudy Moderate 925 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After my previously amazing and successful round where I achieved my 100th deuce, the miraculous shining sun and dead air went away as magically as it appeared, and it was once again cloudy, cold, and windy. But, hey, I love the game and I deserved a glory round to celebrate my achievement. This time I took it back to the mid-tees. (-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/10/2011 5:15 PM 9 / 9
36°F / 2°C Sunny None 907 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A strange thing happened just as I was walking to hole 1 to start my 3rd round with only 4 more birdies to go to get to 100: the clouds parted as though the disc golf gods saw the fierce determination I possessed, and rewarded me with a window of opportunity with the sun shining and wind died completely. I could not admit defeat now, I had to seize this moment... and boy, did I seize it! Watch out now, here I come! (-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/10/2011 5:00 PM 9 / 9
36°F / 2°C Cloudy Calm 816 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of my meager attempt at reaching 100 recorded deuces on this site. Did not go much better than the first round, sadly. I was practically jogging between shots to keep moving and get the most play in before sundown, as I was hell-bent on getting my goal, and for once beating my buddy at something. (-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/10/2011 4:30 PM 9 / 9
36°F / 2°C Cloudy Moderate 785 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A note about today: a buddy and I have been racing to be the first to record 100 birdies on this website. I worked overtime this past couple of weeks and couldn't get out to our local course after work before dark... He did and logged 4 more rounds without me and is now 2 birdies away from the goal, while I am 6 away. I cut out of work early today so I could get my 6 in before sundown. This round made me very woeful of my goal... and the next rounds here were my painful attempt to get to 100 before him. (Even)
Round Details
1 2 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... 40 41