Lohmann Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... 40 41
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/18/2011 12:00 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Sunny Calm 952 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/18/2011 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 895 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/11/2011 5:15 PM 9 / 9
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Strong 796 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Not as well as yesterday... (+4)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/11/2011 5:00 PM 9 / 9
40°F / 4°C Sunny Moderate 920 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/10/2011 5:45 PM 9 / 9
36°F / 2°C Cloudy Moderate 925 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After my previously amazing and successful round where I achieved my 100th deuce, the miraculous shining sun and dead air went away as magically as it appeared, and it was once again cloudy, cold, and windy. But, hey, I love the game and I deserved a glory round to celebrate my achievement. This time I took it back to the mid-tees. (-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/10/2011 5:15 PM 9 / 9
36°F / 2°C Sunny None 907 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A strange thing happened just as I was walking to hole 1 to start my 3rd round with only 4 more birdies to go to get to 100: the clouds parted as though the disc golf gods saw the fierce determination I possessed, and rewarded me with a window of opportunity with the sun shining and wind died completely. I could not admit defeat now, I had to seize this moment... and boy, did I seize it! Watch out now, here I come! (-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/10/2011 5:00 PM 9 / 9
36°F / 2°C Cloudy Calm 816 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of my meager attempt at reaching 100 recorded deuces on this site. Did not go much better than the first round, sadly. I was practically jogging between shots to keep moving and get the most play in before sundown, as I was hell-bent on getting my goal, and for once beating my buddy at something. (-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/10/2011 4:30 PM 9 / 9
36°F / 2°C Cloudy Moderate 785 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A note about today: a buddy and I have been racing to be the first to record 100 birdies on this website. I worked overtime this past couple of weeks and couldn't get out to our local course after work before dark... He did and logged 4 more rounds without me and is now 2 birdies away from the goal, while I am 6 away. I cut out of work early today so I could get my 6 in before sundown. This round made me very woeful of my goal... and the next rounds here were my painful attempt to get to 100 before him. (Even)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/7/2011 12:00 PM 9 / 9
39°F / 4°C Cloudy Calm 897 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The driving is starting to feel much better. Getting it back to where I want it. The putting is hit or miss right now. The good news I'm starting to play on a more consistent basis, so hopefully I can get some things figured out with it before my first tournament of the year. (-2)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/3/2011 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- Cloudy Moderate 994 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Putting practice didn't go so well, but fortunately my driving for friggin' awesome and was able to rack up a number of birdies in a nine hole round. (-4)
Round Details
1 2 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... 40 41