Disc Golf Store
Lohmann Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 39 40
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/13/2014 3:45 PM 9 / 9
74°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 925 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 2    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 4. Played better from the reds than I did my first round from the whites. Also had a couple of holes I bogeyed where I shouldn't have, but still finished with a decent score.

Also, it was a bit amusing that I only shot 2 pars for this set of 9 holes.
(-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/13/2014 3:20 PM 9 / 9
74°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 816 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 4. Had to get out of work early to enjoy this beautiful weather!

I didn't shoot well, but it was so nice out that it didn't matter.
(-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2014 8:22 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 816 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 4 of 4.

Myself and 2 others stayed to play a quick round from the white tees while it was getting dark.
(-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2014 7:31 PM 9 / 9 -- 75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 4.

Last round for a dollar and bag-tags was played from the orange tees.

Finished middle of the pack and dropped a few numbers on bag-tags.
(+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2014 6:32 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 925 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 4.

After the first warm-up round, we started an 18-hole competition for dollar singles and bag-tags, starting the first 9 on red tees.
(-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2014 5:48 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 876 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 4. (-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2014 1:11 PM 9 / 9 -- 87°F / 31°C Sunny Moderate n/a 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Friendly singles round with 6 or 7 that stayed to play from the orange tees. (Even)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2014 12:52 PM 9 / 9
86°F / 30°C Sunny Moderate 849 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Dollar singles round after doubles. Because of the cricket tournament going on, red 1 was in their field, so we played our league's blue tee to 1.

Started on 3 and was doing okay, but not bad. Up until we got to hole 1 and I choked. Dropped from #5 bag tag to #6.
(Even)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2014 9:11 AM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 846 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Practice warm-up round before random doubles league. Just doing a quick round and was using the mid and putter from the Trilogy Challenge yesterday to get a better feel for them. (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/25/2014 12:30 PM 9 / 9 -- 75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played our dollar singles round from the orange tees today. As usual, when we play this tee, I bogeyed hole 1 and parred everything else for a lackluster, uneventful round. (+1)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 39 40