Lohmann Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 40 41
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/15/2014 1:33 PM 9 / 9
82°F / 28°C Cloudy Strong 816 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2. A few of us stayed to play a white/orange tees round. I was getting fatigued and tired and probably needed some food, but I played through these rounds anyway. My score clearly suffered from my fatigue and lack of energy. (-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/15/2014 12:19 PM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Cloudy Strong 835 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Dollar singles round after doubles league.

I was pumped and ready to go since my partner and I won doubles. With the winds picking up, scores picked up too and I ended up tying for 2nd with a 3 over.
(+3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/15/2014 9:14 AM 9 / 9
78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate 816 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Practice round before Random Doubles league. Trying to get warmed up and loosened up since I was sore and stiff from the Morton courses yesterday.

Score was terrible, but I felt looser and ready for doubles. Had a lot of birdie opportunities since my drives weren't terrible, it was the putting that I couldn't make. Good thing I loosened up though, because I nailed a lot of putts in the doubles league.
(-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/13/2014 4:26 PM 9 / 9
74°F / 23°C Sunny Moderate 859 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 4. Wind picked up a bit during this round and I maintained boring par until I got to the two 400+ foot holes and I screwed up my approach on each hole. (+2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/13/2014 3:45 PM 9 / 9
74°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 925 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 2    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 4. Played better from the reds than I did my first round from the whites. Also had a couple of holes I bogeyed where I shouldn't have, but still finished with a decent score.

Also, it was a bit amusing that I only shot 2 pars for this set of 9 holes.
(-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/13/2014 3:20 PM 9 / 9
74°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 816 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 4. Had to get out of work early to enjoy this beautiful weather!

I didn't shoot well, but it was so nice out that it didn't matter.
(-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2014 8:22 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 816 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 4 of 4.

Myself and 2 others stayed to play a quick round from the white tees while it was getting dark.
(-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2014 7:31 PM 9 / 9 -- 75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 4.

Last round for a dollar and bag-tags was played from the orange tees.

Finished middle of the pack and dropped a few numbers on bag-tags.
(+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2014 6:32 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 925 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 4.

After the first warm-up round, we started an 18-hole competition for dollar singles and bag-tags, starting the first 9 on red tees.
(-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2014 5:48 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 876 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 4. (-3)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 40 41