Lohmann Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 39 40
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2014 2:51 PM 9 / 9
78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate 883 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 4. After singles round, most left, so we breaked for lunch and 3 of us stayed to play some mixed tees deciding to which tee per hole. After that we played the backwards round. Had bad putting on the first hole and then maintained par throughout for a lackluster round. (+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2014 12:21 PM 9 / 9 -- 78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate n/a 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 4. Dollar singles after doubles league.

After Gregory and I took second (can't believe we shot -2 on whites...so bad! ... but then again we shot a -9 on reds, so what a great comeback!), we played orange tees for our singles round.

I sucked for the start of this round. Seriously. Kept hitting trees and missing putts.
(+3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2014 3:56 PM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm 919 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After playing some safari rounds, we played one more round from the white tees for a quick easy round to finish the day.

Started off mediocre, but got in a groove and finished strong.
(-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2014 1:09 PM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm 869 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Eight of us stayed to play from the reds after the dollar singles round. (-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2014 12:08 PM 9 / 9 -- 68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm n/a 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Dollar singles round after the doubles.

Played a round from the orange tees and I did just average, but I started off with a terrible bogie by missing a 12 foot putt.
(-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/27/2014 1:30 PM 9 / 9 -- 68°F / 20°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 34
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Some of us stayed to play the orange tees after the Singles round.

I did not play well, especially after falling apart on hole 1. It was getting a bit windier too, which didn't help.
(+7)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/27/2014 12:30 AM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 786 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Dollar Singles round after the doubles league.

Played from the reds on a fairly windy day (roughly 22-25 MPH). So, not bad I guess considering the wind. Putting didn't really feel good, either.
(+2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2014 4:28 PM 9 / 9
76°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 952 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 3. Myself and 1 other stayed for one more round from the reds...

Played pretty consistent and well.
(-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2014 3:50 PM 9 / 9
76°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 937 22
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 3. Myself and 2 others stayed to play a round from the whites after playing a safari round.

I finally figured out my putting problems from this weekend and began drilling putts!
(-5)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2014 12:45 PM 9 / 9 -- 73°F / 23°C Sunny Moderate n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 3. Dollar singles round after doubles league. Played this round from the orange tees. Finished 1 over, and 1 stroke behind the lead. (+1)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 39 40