Lohmann Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 40 41
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2014 9:11 AM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 846 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Practice warm-up round before random doubles league. Just doing a quick round and was using the mid and putter from the Trilogy Challenge yesterday to get a better feel for them. (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/25/2014 12:30 PM 9 / 9 -- 75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played our dollar singles round from the orange tees today. As usual, when we play this tee, I bogeyed hole 1 and parred everything else for a lackluster, uneventful round. (+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/25/2014 9:24 AM 9 / 9
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 907 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Quick warm up round before random doubles league.

After yesterday's poor finish at the Bloomington tourney, I went to go out and play a quick round trying to not think and just throw. Seemed to work well.
(-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/18/2014 12:17 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 859 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Dollar singles round after doubles league.

Don't remember much of the details since I'm posting this a week and a half after the fact.
(+2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/18/2014 9:16 AM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 876 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Quick warm up round before random doubles league. (-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2014 4:10 PM 7 / 9
78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate n/a 19
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 4. Directed a new player to hole 1 and then myself and another decided to go show him around. We caught up with him on hole 3, and played the rest of the round with him. (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2014 2:51 PM 9 / 9
78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate 883 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 4. After singles round, most left, so we breaked for lunch and 3 of us stayed to play some mixed tees deciding to which tee per hole. After that we played the backwards round. Had bad putting on the first hole and then maintained par throughout for a lackluster round. (+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2014 12:21 PM 9 / 9 -- 78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate n/a 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 4. Dollar singles after doubles league.

After Gregory and I took second (can't believe we shot -2 on whites...so bad! ... but then again we shot a -9 on reds, so what a great comeback!), we played orange tees for our singles round.

I sucked for the start of this round. Seriously. Kept hitting trees and missing putts.
(+3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2014 3:56 PM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm 919 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After playing some safari rounds, we played one more round from the white tees for a quick easy round to finish the day.

Started off mediocre, but got in a groove and finished strong.
(-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2014 1:09 PM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm 869 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Eight of us stayed to play from the reds after the dollar singles round. (-1)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 40 41