Lohmann Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 40 41
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2014 12:08 PM 9 / 9 -- 68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm n/a 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Dollar singles round after the doubles.

Played a round from the orange tees and I did just average, but I started off with a terrible bogie by missing a 12 foot putt.
(-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/27/2014 1:30 PM 9 / 9 -- 68°F / 20°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 34
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Some of us stayed to play the orange tees after the Singles round.

I did not play well, especially after falling apart on hole 1. It was getting a bit windier too, which didn't help.
(+7)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/27/2014 12:30 AM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 786 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Dollar Singles round after the doubles league.

Played from the reds on a fairly windy day (roughly 22-25 MPH). So, not bad I guess considering the wind. Putting didn't really feel good, either.
(+2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2014 4:28 PM 9 / 9
76°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 952 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 3. Myself and 1 other stayed for one more round from the reds...

Played pretty consistent and well.
(-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2014 3:50 PM 9 / 9
76°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 937 22
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 3. Myself and 2 others stayed to play a round from the whites after playing a safari round.

I finally figured out my putting problems from this weekend and began drilling putts!
(-5)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2014 12:45 PM 9 / 9 -- 73°F / 23°C Sunny Moderate n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 3. Dollar singles round after doubles league. Played this round from the orange tees. Finished 1 over, and 1 stroke behind the lead. (+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2014 4:00 PM 9 / 9
65°F / 18°C Rain Moderate 725 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After our Random Doubles League at Dodd's this morning a group of us headed out to Lohmann to play some triples, doubles, and then a singles round.

This is our singles round from the whites. We were going for ace runs on the drive and then finishing out the holes. So really, I was going for par after trying to drill the basket on every hole since some of the missed drives kept going...

Also, halfway through the round it began lightly spitting on us, so we called this our last round for the day.
(+2)
Round Details
Cozog's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 9:30 AM 9 / 9
70°F / 21°C Sunny Strong 821 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+3)
Round Details
Cozog's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 9:00 AM 9 / 9
70°F / 21°C Sunny Strong 814 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 3    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 1:45 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 725 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 4. Park was getting crowded, so we played from the whites. Getting a bit fatigued so I shot poorly. (+2)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 40 41