Lohmann Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 40 41
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 12:45 PM 9 / 9 -- 55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 4. Played from the orange tees. Shot okay. Nothing spectacular, and nothing terrible. (+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 11:45 AM 9 / 9
54°F / 12°C Sunny Moderate 883 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 4 after league today.

This was our usual dollar singles round from the backwards tees. Minus the one bogie, I thought it was an alright consistent round, but I think I was 2nd and lost to a -2.
(+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2014 2:15 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 786 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After the whites, we continued on to the reds. After this we played safari and made up our own holes for practicing interesting lines... which I didn't record here. (+2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2014 1:30 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 664 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A few of us stayed and played a round from the whites just for more practice. I was terribly inconsistent, especially with the putting break-down on 3. (+4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2014 12:15 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 762 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 3    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Our singles dollar round after the doubles. I played terrible on the backwards tees. (+6)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2014 9:15 AM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 816 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Quick round before Random Doubles league. First time trying out the new baskets! Glad this was a warm-up round because I wasn't scoring well for the whites. (-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/23/2014 12:30 PM 9 / 9
26°F / -3°C Sunny Moderate 755 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After having a strong start in Doubles League this morning and sucking during the second round, I had to stay and see if I could work things out... but turns out I couldn't. Probably just one of those off days, which is bothersome because yesterday I was nailing 30-40 foot putts like they were 5 footers. (+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/2/2014 12:45 PM 9 / 9
19°F / -7°C Sunny Moderate 907 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 3    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After a poor performance in doubles this morning from the white tees, I had to stay and play a round to make up for my losses and prove to myself I could improve... and I did. (-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/22/2013 1:15 PM 9 / 9
35°F / 2°C Sunny Moderate 846 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 3. This round went a little better, but still missed several birdie chances because of putting. (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/22/2013 12:45 PM 9 / 9
35°F / 2°C Sunny Moderate 842 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 3 today. After a poor performance for the doubles league, I stuck around to practice some more going solo (everyone else left, so no singles dollar round today).

Had a rough start from the reds, but I managed to pull myself together enough to get back to par and break even.
(Even)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 40 41