Lohmann Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 39 40
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/10/2013 6:00 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 906 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 3    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2. Played decent as a whole, but had a couple of really stupid holes, one where I turned an easy deuce into a bogie... gotta stop choking like that. (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/10/2013 5:15 PM 9 / 9
76°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 907 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2 today. Losing daylight after work sucks. Trying to get my fill of golf in before I can't play as frequently due to lack of daylight. Brought my Tuesday/Thursday group of co-workers out. Played decent, but still making stupid mistakes on a hole or two. (-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/8/2013 6:15 PM 9 / 9
73°F / 23°C Sunny Moderate 846 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 3. Finished just in time as the sun was down. Had a similar round to the last one. Nothing terrible, but nothing really great either. (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/8/2013 5:45 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 846 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 3. Became a little more consistent. Still not a great round. Got another bogie due to putting issues. (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/8/2013 5:15 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 755 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 3. Three rounds from the whites today since daylight is less after work this time of year. Plus practicing mids/putter shots is always good. Started with a pathetic round that ended up over par. Serious putting issues. Can't believe I shot 3 bogies from the whites...how long has it been since I sucked this bad on these tees? Next couple of rounds went slightly better. (+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/6/2013 2:30 PM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Strong 876 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 2    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 3. Wanted to go whites again to improve my score... succeeded, but only by a stroke. Would have had a much better round without the 2 bogies I collected. (-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/6/2013 1:45 PM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Strong 897 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 3. From the reds. Shot the same score as I did from the whites, which isn't terrible...for the reds...on a windy day... Had a really strong finish on this round after a bad bogie from putting issues. (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/6/2013 1:15 PM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Strong 846 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 3. After finishing 2nd in RDS this morning, I wanted to practice some more after our Blue/Blue rounds. Mike N. stayed and threw a few rounds with me. Considering the wind, I didn't do too bad. (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/4/2013 5:30 PM 9 / 9 -- 80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 4 of 5. Played this one from the orange tees since the Illini group put up flags to mark the tees. Hadn't played this set of tees in a long while and since we couldn't remember exactly where they were, we played them while they were marked. A decent round... Afterwards, Will and I left and I stopped by the Mahomet course before dark to have one more round in for the day... (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/4/2013 5:00 PM 7 / 9
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 19
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 5. Will showed up to practice, so I joined him for a round from the white tees. We skipped Hole 1 and 2 since the Illini group was gathering and practicing putting/driving on these holes. Played okay... Not nearly as good as the red round I just played previously... (-2)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 39 40
Disc Golf Center