Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 35 36
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/10/2012 5:00 PM 8 / 9
74°F / 23°C Sunny Calm n/a 21
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Only played holes 1 through 8 as some elementary school football team decided to do practice drills right in the middle of hole 9's fairway. I could easily have thrown a high hyzer over the tops of all of them without any risk to them, but I didn't want a bunch of football parents and coaches getting mad at me, so I refrained from throwing on hole 9 even though I could've taken another deuce if I'd played it. (-3)
Round Details
Redleg's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/8/2012 10:45 PM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 814 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
Redleg's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/8/2012 10:00 AM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 785 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 2    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/6/2012 9:00 AM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 755 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Ground was very damp from dew and the humidity. Had issues with footing and grip due to the dew! For the longest time that I can remember, my putting was starting to lock in on the basket more than usual. Hit a lot of basket on deuce opportunities (didn't make any, but hit the basket way more than usual), and had one hole of bad putting that got me a bogey. All in all, not really a great or even good round for the tee we played. (+1)
Round Details
Redleg's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/18/2012 10:00 AM 18 / 18
74°F / 23°C Sunny None n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-7)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/15/2012 9:45 AM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 731 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Wanted to play another round from shorter tees (old 2nd tees not the red dots) to work on putting, but this failed until the last hole when I figured out my putting. Took several putts from 25-35 feet to test it, and sure enough, hit all of them. If I didn't have to go to work, I would have stayed out there to play a couple more rounds with my putting finally figured out...just to see what my scores could have been... (+4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/15/2012 9:15 AM 9 / 9
72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm 821 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a round before going to work from the 3rd tees. Putting was off from yesterday even though I had some great drives. (+3)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/12/2012 2:30 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 869 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/12/2012 1:30 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 937 22
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played two rounds today with someoneS discs. I left mine in another car an didn't realize it until I got to the course. Oops. 18 holes today played with a Z plastic Nuke and an Aviar. Putting was solid today, just like it was in Streator the day before. (-5)
Round Details
Redleg's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/11/2012 10:00 AM 18 / 18
76°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate n/a 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 3    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-9)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 35 36