Milwaukee County Sports Complex Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/25/2011 6:00 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Strong 815 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Elite X Wildcat round (winner). Fairly windy round with Carrie as part of my two-disc MCSC tournament. This round matched the Red Dx Stingray vs the Discraft Elite X Wildcat. Each disc uses the same 175g KC Aviar putter mold. I found this disc at Abendschein in 2009 and called the number twice with no response. Rarely used disc that's been collecting a lot of dust. Once again I shoot lower with the better plastic and with Discraft. (Even)
Round Details
Theinsuranceguy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/25/2011 1:00 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Sunny Strong n/a 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 3    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/23/2011 10:00 AM 9 / 9
44°F / 7°C Sunny Strong 786 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 175g DX Gazelle round (loser). Fairly windy solo round as part of my two-disc MCSC tournament. This round matched the Dx Gazelle vs the Discraft Elite X Xpress. Each disc uses the same 175g KC Aviar putter mold. This disc has seen some action over the years, generally a windy day driver for holes around 200 ft. It's one of the first drivers I've owned but I haven't used it much. Had the lead going into the last hole but the drive went way right and I could not get up and down to advance the Gazelle to the next round. (+1)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/23/2011 10:00 AM 9 / 9
44°F / 7°C Sunny Strong 786 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: EliteX Xpress round (winner). Fairly windy solo round as part of my two-disc MCSC tournament. This round matched the Dx Gazelle vs the Discraft Elite X Xpress. Each disc uses the same 175g KC Aviar putter mold. Another disc I bought used, tossed a few times and never used again. That's why I'm doing this solo tournament - to try out all my discs and see how they behave. Did decent, though the wind on 6-8 was tough to throw in to. (+1)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/23/2011 9:15 AM 9 / 9
42°F / 6°C Cloudy Strong 902 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Champion Dye Leopard Round (winner). Fairly windy solo round as part of my two-disc MCSC tournament. This round matched the Dx Eagle vs Champion Dye Leopard. Each disc uses the same 175g KC Aviar putter mold. This has been a seldom used disc since I bought it used 15 months ago and it's never seen course play. Today it rode the wind well and gave me a new all-time low here at -3! (-3)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/23/2011 9:15 AM 9 / 9
42°F / 6°C Cloudy Strong 757 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: DX Eagle Round (loser). Fairly windy solo round as part of my two-disc MCSC tournament. This round matched the Dx Eagle vs Champion Dye Leopard. Each disc uses the same 175g KC Aviar putter mold. I've sparingly used this disc in live play. It did not fare as well in the wind as the leopard and gave me a lot of tough second shots as it hyzered out and traveled far away from the basket often off the tee. (+2)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/14/2011 5:30 PM 9 / 9
35°F / 2°C Cloudy Strong 815 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ESP Flash round. Super windy solo round as part of my two-disc MCSC tournament. This round pitted the ESP Flash vs the Pro Boss, and each disc uses the same 175g KC Aviar putter mold. Shot amazingly well considering the wind. ESP Flash advances. Made a 17 and two 18 footers with this wind. Shocking. (Even)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/14/2011 5:30 PM 9 / 9
35°F / 2°C Cloudy Strong 786 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: R-Pro Boss round. Super windy solo round as part of my two-disc MCSC tournament. This round pitted the ESP Flash vs the R-Pro Boss, and each disc uses the same 175g KC Aviar putter mold. Shot amazingly well considering the wind. ESP Flash advances. Started a second round but wind deposited my DX Valkyrie in Lake Franklin. (+1)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2011 6:45 PM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 757 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Three disc round - Star Leopard (vs Star TL), Star San Marino Roc, KC Aviar. I never use the Star Leopard, so what better place to test it out than the sports complex. The Star TL advances to the second round. (+2)
Round Details
esjaygee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2011 6:30 PM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 757 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Two disc round with seldom used Star TL (vs Star Leopard) and KC Aviar. TL faded a bit more than I'd like but otherwise was decent distance wise. The Star TL advances to the second round. (+2)
Round Details