Disc Creek DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/15/2014 5:20 PM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Cloudy Calm 933 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: My first round in close to 7 months. For a while I just didn't feel like playing, but did yesterday. It was nice to see what the course looks like with some green on it, albeit weeds and crap. As for my game, can't complain one bit. Drives didn't really suffer at all. Putts did somewhat, but that's expected... (-5)
Round Details
rhedstrom's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/11/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 550 84
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 3    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 9    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+26)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/24/2013 3:30 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Work closed at noon, so I had a chance to get a round of golf in on a nice Christmas Eve day. Temps hit 60 so I had to get out there. Score doesn't indicate it, but I felt I played well. My Wasp shots sucked, and that's what hurt the score a bit. Ground and tees were a bit slick because of the melting snow. (-1)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/19/2013 12:15 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 15    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Had an excellent day to play, so took advantage of it. I don't think we will have days like this for a while. Ended up hitting a record high of 72. Wind was a bit of a factor, but rust was moreso. Overall though, it was a fine round. Had some solid putts and some average drives. At least I was under! (-3)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/29/2013 1:30 PM 18 / 18
62°F / 17°C Sunny Strong n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A little Black Friday disc golf! Temp was nice, but the wind was stronger than I expected, leading to some tricky conditions. Some good (finally paring the long hole 4), some bad (back-to-back-to-back bogies), but all in all, can't complain on a day where playing conditions weren't perfect. (+2)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/20/2013 12:15 PM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Cloudy Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Hosting the morning show on our AM station this week, so I get a nice long break in the middle of the day. Took advantage of the nice weather and hit Thompson Park for the first time in about a month. With all the baskets in the long position, I played surprisingly well considering the time off. A five birdie in a row stretch on the back nine doesn't hurt.

Also, we badly need some rain. The creek water is disgusting since it hasn't flowed in a while. It's almost a dark navy blueish color from all the trash, and it stinks to high heaven. I noticed this near barf-inducing smell on four or five holes.
(-6)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/22/2013 12:30 AM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A couple guys called me up wanting to play and since I had a long break, decided why not. Haven't played a whole lot lately and it showed. Drives were very inconsistant. Putts were okay, except for the first hole. (-2)
Round Details
try122583's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/22/2013 10:15 AM 27 / 27
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate n/a 82
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 14    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Met a couple of guys out at Thompson park this morning for my first round of 27 in quite a while. Overall, pretty pleased. Drives were okay at times, and made some solid putts! Other nine holes don't pars yet, so I'm going to guess as to what they would be. (-7)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/14/2013 10:15 AM 18 / 18
81°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: With Rachael working, had a chance to play a quick round. Pleased with how it went. Putts were okay, all things considered, and the drives felt nice. Strong back nine led to a respectable score. (-6)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/2/2013 10:15 AM 18 / 18
83°F / 28°C Sunny Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A warm morning for some disc golf. First time out in a couple of weeks, and can't complain with how I played. Putting was solid, and drives were decent, on my way to a respectable 51. (-6)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5