Disc Creek DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/20/2013 12:15 PM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Cloudy Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Hosting the morning show on our AM station this week, so I get a nice long break in the middle of the day. Took advantage of the nice weather and hit Thompson Park for the first time in about a month. With all the baskets in the long position, I played surprisingly well considering the time off. A five birdie in a row stretch on the back nine doesn't hurt.

Also, we badly need some rain. The creek water is disgusting since it hasn't flowed in a while. It's almost a dark navy blueish color from all the trash, and it stinks to high heaven. I noticed this near barf-inducing smell on four or five holes.
(-6)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/22/2013 12:30 AM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A couple guys called me up wanting to play and since I had a long break, decided why not. Haven't played a whole lot lately and it showed. Drives were very inconsistant. Putts were okay, except for the first hole. (-2)
Round Details
try122583's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/22/2013 10:15 AM 27 / 27
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate n/a 82
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 14    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Met a couple of guys out at Thompson park this morning for my first round of 27 in quite a while. Overall, pretty pleased. Drives were okay at times, and made some solid putts! Other nine holes don't pars yet, so I'm going to guess as to what they would be. (-7)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/14/2013 10:15 AM 18 / 18
81°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: With Rachael working, had a chance to play a quick round. Pleased with how it went. Putts were okay, all things considered, and the drives felt nice. Strong back nine led to a respectable score. (-6)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/2/2013 10:15 AM 18 / 18
83°F / 28°C Sunny Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A warm morning for some disc golf. First time out in a couple of weeks, and can't complain with how I played. Putting was solid, and drives were decent, on my way to a respectable 51. (-6)
Round Details
Docrjb's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/23/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
Docrjb's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/22/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+8)
Round Details
Docrjb's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/7/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+16)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/30/2013 5:30 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Hit up Thompson for the first time since Utah, and it started off the same way as it's been for a while. Drives were off. Just can't figure them out right now. But the putting was solid, and I was able to get some things on track on the back nine for a big birdie run. (-7)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/15/2013 12:30 PM 18 / 18
73°F / 23°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The most amazing thing about this round? The temp! Mid July, it was only 73 degrees in the noon hour in Amarillo. A pleasant day. With that being said, I struggled. (-1)
Round Details