Disc Creek DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Sunny Calm n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Best round I've had so far at this course. Drives were nice and back on track after a couple of iffy rounds. Putting was close to on fire. That plus and unforgettable two made for an outstanding round. (-8)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/4/2013 5:15 PM 18 / 18
100°F / 38°C Sunny Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Very good and very bad round at the same time. Short drives were great, leading to a lot of twos. Long drives were pitiful, leading to my inability to birdie those holes like I should. This round needed to be in the fourties. Putting was just eh. (-7)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2013 5:30 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Rained in the morning, but turned into a great day for some golf. I was on a nice roll, but then hit a five hole stretch where I lost my drive for a bit. Putt was just a bit off too. Was able to finish strong for a respectable 54 with most of the holes in the short spot. (-4)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/14/2013 5:30 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Moderate n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Not as good as my previous round, but still not too bad. Drives weren't quite as crisp as a couple of days ago, but very happy all in all with putting. Didn't make any big putts, but smacked a lot of metal on putts outside of 50 feet. Get one or two of those to fall and it could have been a different outcome. Just got to keep improving. (Even)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/12/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a pretty solid round, considering I haven't played much lately. Drives were crisp, and putting was all in all solid. Made a couple of 50 footers. And a bird tried to kill me... (-4)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2013 12:00 PM 17 / 18 -- 60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm n/a 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 8    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Met some guys at the course to play for the first time in a month. Played the course a bit differently and it factored out to 17 holes. Integrated the new nine holes in our round today. Very happy with the drives. As you'd expect, putting was a bit off. Made a couple of nice ones at the end for a birdies. No complaints today. (+2)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/23/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 18
54°F / 12°C Sunny Moderate n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing 18 in a couple of weeks, and felt a bit rusty. Drives were shorter and a bit off, and putting wasn't comfortable, but was able to put together enough shots to post a respectable 55 on this course. (-2)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/5/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Sunny Calm n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Had a great day to play and took advantage of it. Played with some guys for the first time and had fun. Also played the new holes that would make it 27, but didn't include those here since they aren't up yet. Shot well on those, and also had my best round so far on the main 18, a 54. Some of the baskets were in different locations. (-3)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/28/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Strong n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Didn't shoot well on this day. Drive continued to be off, and putting was a joke. A score in the 60's is unacceptable. Wind didn't help, but fundamentals were my biggest problem on this day. (+3)
Round Details