Disc Creek DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/29/2013 9:30 PM 18 / 18
79°F / 26°C Sunny Calm n/a 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played well. Solid drives all in all. Had some nice putts, but missed a couple I want back. (-7)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/16/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Not the best round, but was able to play well enough to have a respectable score. Met up with a guy for the first few holes because he found a disc I lost over a month ago. Enjoyed talking with him about disc golf. (-5)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Sunny Calm n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Best round I've had so far at this course. Drives were nice and back on track after a couple of iffy rounds. Putting was close to on fire. That plus and unforgettable two made for an outstanding round. (-8)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/4/2013 5:15 PM 18 / 18
100°F / 38°C Sunny Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Very good and very bad round at the same time. Short drives were great, leading to a lot of twos. Long drives were pitiful, leading to my inability to birdie those holes like I should. This round needed to be in the fourties. Putting was just eh. (-7)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2013 5:30 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Rained in the morning, but turned into a great day for some golf. I was on a nice roll, but then hit a five hole stretch where I lost my drive for a bit. Putt was just a bit off too. Was able to finish strong for a respectable 54 with most of the holes in the short spot. (-4)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/14/2013 5:30 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Moderate n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Not as good as my previous round, but still not too bad. Drives weren't quite as crisp as a couple of days ago, but very happy all in all with putting. Didn't make any big putts, but smacked a lot of metal on putts outside of 50 feet. Get one or two of those to fall and it could have been a different outcome. Just got to keep improving. (Even)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/12/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a pretty solid round, considering I haven't played much lately. Drives were crisp, and putting was all in all solid. Made a couple of 50 footers. And a bird tried to kill me... (-4)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2013 12:00 PM 17 / 18 -- 60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm n/a 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 8    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Met some guys at the course to play for the first time in a month. Played the course a bit differently and it factored out to 17 holes. Integrated the new nine holes in our round today. Very happy with the drives. As you'd expect, putting was a bit off. Made a couple of nice ones at the end for a birdies. No complaints today. (+2)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/23/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 18
54°F / 12°C Sunny Moderate n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing 18 in a couple of weeks, and felt a bit rusty. Drives were shorter and a bit off, and putting wasn't comfortable, but was able to put together enough shots to post a respectable 55 on this course. (-2)
Round Details