Disc Creek DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:        Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/15/2013 12:30 PM 18 / 18
73°F / 23°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 57
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 3        Pars: 13        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The most amazing thing about this round? The temp! Mid July, it was only 73 degrees in the noon hour in Amarillo. A pleasant day. With that being said, I struggled. (-1)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/8/2013 5:30 PM 15 / 18
94°F / 34°C Sunny Moderate n/a 46
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 9        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Hit up Thompson after work since I haven't played much after the Pampa tournament. Just didn't feel good today. Drives were off as much as they have been in a while. With that said, I made some big putts to minimize the damage. (-2)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/29/2013 9:30 PM 18 / 18
79°F / 26°C Sunny Calm n/a 50
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 7        Pars: 11        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played well. Solid drives all in all. Had some nice putts, but missed a couple I want back. (-7)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/16/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm n/a 52
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 7        Pars: 9        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Not the best round, but was able to play well enough to have a respectable score. Met up with a guy for the first few holes because he found a disc I lost over a month ago. Enjoyed talking with him about disc golf. (-5)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Sunny Calm n/a 49
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 1        Birdies: 6        Pars: 11        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Best round I've had so far at this course. Drives were nice and back on track after a couple of iffy rounds. Putting was close to on fire. That plus and unforgettable two made for an outstanding round. (-8)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 54
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 13        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/4/2013 5:15 PM 18 / 18
100°F / 38°C Sunny Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 8        Pars: 9        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Very good and very bad round at the same time. Short drives were great, leading to a lot of twos. Long drives were pitiful, leading to my inability to birdie those holes like I should. This round needed to be in the fourties. Putting was just eh. (-7)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2013 5:30 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 54
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 6        Pars: 10        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Rained in the morning, but turned into a great day for some golf. I was on a nice roll, but then hit a five hole stretch where I lost my drive for a bit. Putt was just a bit off too. Was able to finish strong for a respectable 54 with most of the holes in the short spot. (-4)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/14/2013 5:30 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Moderate n/a 58
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 2        Pars: 14        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Not as good as my previous round, but still not too bad. Drives weren't quite as crisp as a couple of days ago, but very happy all in all with putting. Didn't make any big putts, but smacked a lot of metal on putts outside of 50 feet. Get one or two of those to fall and it could have been a different outcome. Just got to keep improving. (Even)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/12/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate n/a 54
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 6        Pars: 10        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a pretty solid round, considering I haven't played much lately. Drives were crisp, and putting was all in all solid. Made a couple of 50 footers. And a bird tried to kill me... (-4)
Round Details