Disc Golf Store
Disc Creek DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/12/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a pretty solid round, considering I haven't played much lately. Drives were crisp, and putting was all in all solid. Made a couple of 50 footers. And a bird tried to kill me... (-4)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2013 12:00 PM 17 / 18 -- 60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm n/a 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 8    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Met some guys at the course to play for the first time in a month. Played the course a bit differently and it factored out to 17 holes. Integrated the new nine holes in our round today. Very happy with the drives. As you'd expect, putting was a bit off. Made a couple of nice ones at the end for a birdies. No complaints today. (+2)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/23/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 18
54°F / 12°C Sunny Moderate n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing 18 in a couple of weeks, and felt a bit rusty. Drives were shorter and a bit off, and putting wasn't comfortable, but was able to put together enough shots to post a respectable 55 on this course. (-2)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/5/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Sunny Calm n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Had a great day to play and took advantage of it. Played with some guys for the first time and had fun. Also played the new holes that would make it 27, but didn't include those here since they aren't up yet. Shot well on those, and also had my best round so far on the main 18, a 54. Some of the baskets were in different locations. (-3)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/28/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Strong n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Didn't shoot well on this day. Drive continued to be off, and putting was a joke. A score in the 60's is unacceptable. Wind didn't help, but fundamentals were my biggest problem on this day. (+3)
Round Details
try122583's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/23/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played some doubles with a few guys I met out on the course. Played better than the last time. Putt started to come back, including a nice 60 footer I drilled to save a three. (-7)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/8/2013 11:00 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing my new home course. I think I will enjoy it. Now that we are more settled into Amarillo, I'm hoping to have more time to play. (+1)
Round Details
neilbert20's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/8/2013 2:00 PM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Calm n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
krminner's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/8/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny Calm n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+8)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/8/2013 10:45 AM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Just moved my friend to Amarillo, so we were checking out his new home course. Had a moderate wind, but decent temperatures. We were surprised and how there was more broken glass on the ground coverage than there was actual grass. All in all a decent course that I wouldn't mind playing again when I visit. (+9)
Round Details