Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 32
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/6/2014 10:00 AM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 1047 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 13    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-13)
Round Details
riverdash's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/31/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate 877 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+7)
Round Details
BlueByYou's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/31/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 800 83
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+16)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/31/2014 10:40 AM 18 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny None n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Haywood (51). Brought the girls. I've hit a new low in play...driving was a mess, struggling to get off the tee almost the entire round. Limited thumbers I threw were fine. Putting was ok, but really wasn't caring midround and piling on strokes. Although, is a dumb excuse, i am definitely distracted when I bring the girls. I really shouldn't care and this wasn't a round that I was taking too seriously, but I was pretty bothered with how i played. Lost my roller disc - Sidewinder - on 18 just screwing around on an extra shot. This pretty summed up my exp. (+5)
Round Details
riverdash's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/22/2014 11:30 AM 22 / 22
95°F / 35°C Sunny Moderate 869 87
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 6    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Brutal out there today - wilted in the heat. (+15)
Round Details
yosef13's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/3/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 775 86
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 11    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+19)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/31/2014 6:00 PM 22 / 22
80°F / 27°C Cloudy None n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 16    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: BCDC Dubs. Paired with Ed. Madan/Mike also on the card. Ed was on fire. I had a mixed round, but continued to have too many hyzer releases when I needed a flat release. Putting was fine. Played 18 reds and 4 more from the blues. Finished about 4 strokes out of cash. (-16)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/30/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 22
80°F / 27°C Cloudy None n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 8    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Teamsters - Game 4. Singles match play. Played against Liam, with Jack vs Jacob on card. Started on #2. Liam was on all round. My drives were poor most of the round - noticed I was throwing with hyzer way too often this evening. Putting was on throughout the round though - needed to hit putts just to stay pace. Was tight going into the final holes - but i played 16 and 17 awfully and lost it there. Fun round and format. Just played #1 to complete the round. (-2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/27/2014 2:00 PM 23 / 23
95°F / 35°C Sunny None n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 15    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round on the day. Mostly played the white, but mixed in blue 1, 3, 4, 14. Played short 19, 19a, 20 - long 21 and 22. Paired with Matt vs. Rob/Davey (61). Wasn't especially driving well, but used the thumber well enough for a couple of drives, putting was mixed - drives overall were ok. Started using the flippy Roc more often - not sure if this was due to fatigue, but worked out well. (-15)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/26/2014 10:00 AM 22 / 22
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 1007 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played original 21 and long 22. Played with Jamie, Todd, John P and Mike M. Putting finally turned around after a couple of weeks of ugliness. Had a number of 20-25 footers for bird - many straddle putt options and hit them. Putts missed either chained out or had the right power, just slightly off. Was mostly working the Pa1s, thumbers and rocs throughout the round. Just a solid round overall. A little sloppy on 22 screwing around with a flick upshot. 46 through 18. (-8)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 32