Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:        Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 36 37
yosef13's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/3/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 22
77°F / 25°C Sunny None n/a 73
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 0        Pars: 6        Bogies: 6        D. Bogies: 5        T. Bogies: 1        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+19)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/1/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate n/a 52
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 2        Pars: 16        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Valley dubs. Couldn't recall my partner's name. Played with Mesu/Partner. Started on #14. Putting was mostly fine throughout the round, but driving was abysmal. We barely stayed under par - definitely poor showing on my part. At the end, has a couple of bird options, but wasn't focusing. All good - always enjoy BCDC dubs. (-2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny None n/a 49
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 8        Pars: 9        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Valley Dubs. Front 9 - Red. Back 9 - Blue. Started on #3. Paired with Ed with Scott/Don on card. Rarely play the reds - all putters on the front, although see the need to cycle in a new Challenger, since my main one is flipping. On the back, we played decently - missed a couple of birds we should have had. Personally, threw fine today, driving well - putting was decent, just a bit too far out on some holes. Finished a couple of strokes out of cash. (-7)
Round Details
Techimike's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/9/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 811 95
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 0        Pars: 9        Bogies: 7        D. Bogies: 4        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+23)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/21/2014 3:30 PM 22 / 22
70°F / 21°C Sunny None 979 64
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 8        Pars: 11        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Jacob. Alt pins in short. Mixed round - early on, I had some decent drives and putting was solid. Mid to late round just had way too many chainouts on birdie opportunities - really could have been a hot round if I knocked some of those middle easy putts. Never had that many chainouts before. First round in a while, so working out some rust. Cracked my flippy 11x Roc (Capt America) on hole 13. Sucks, but really needed to remove that disc from the bag anyway - rarely used it anymore. 52 after 18 - blah! Did well on fore more. (-5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/15/2014 4:00 PM 22 / 22
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 931 70
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 5        Pars: 11        Bogies: 5        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Josh and Drew. Whew, ugly round - just wasn't putting well at all. Wind threw around the discs a little. Snow on most of the course, still. Had some interesting slide-aways due to the snow. Was fairly cold out and wasn't getting my typical snap/cut thumb, since I was holding them too long - added some strokes. Played short 19 and long 22. +2 after 18 - yikes. (+2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/24/2014 2:45 PM 18 / 22
25°F / -4°C Sunny None n/a 66
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 2        Pars: 7        Bogies: 7        D. Bogies: 2        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Haywood, Andy and Mesu (for 10). Cold round! A little rusty today. Wasn't getting good pulls most of the round. Putting was blah early. No warm-up and practice didn't help. Rough round - but that is usual off the blues. Went to the thumber often - blah round, but actually played better on the back. (+9)
Round Details
mrclc's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/18/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 789 88
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 1        Pars: 7        Bogies: 10        D. Bogies: 3        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+19)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/14/2014 3:15 PM 22 / 22
55°F / 13°C Sunny None 943 68
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 15        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Gill, Marco and Andy. I was rough this round. Putting was off all round (an ugly 3 putt on 7) and spitouts when it was hitting center. Noticed that my form is a little erratic lately. Working in a new Avery Teebird, this thing is nice and beefy. Struggled to get under par, but good up shots were able to keep me alive. Getting out of the front 9 over par is NOT good. Played the new short 19 - great hole. Estimated around 900 rated, but out here I should shoot much better. (Even)
Round Details
alecfalzone's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/1/2014 3:00 PM 22 / 22
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Calm 976 72
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 14        Bogies: 4        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 36 37