Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... 37 38
Buzzhenn's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/1/2012 2:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 901 82
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 14    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2, TCP Hangover Classic. Finished in 2nd Place in Group A. Won a CTP and the long drive competition. (+10)
Round Details
areeves's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/1/2012 2:00 PM 18 / 22
-- -- -- n/a 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+19)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/1/2012 1:45 PM 22 / 22
65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 872 86
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Hangover Classic - second round. Alt pins in short position. Was on the second card with Austin, Royal and Dave J. Whew, an ugly start, but was able to keep it together to score...crappy. Not happy with this result, but no one other than Jim seemed to do well on the round. Found myself throwing high/nose-up midround, which is suicide here. Actually got better as the round went on, but too many bad lies hurt approaches and puttting.

Overall, finished tied for 5th (out of 7) - thank god that event is out of the way. Really fun time and a solid overall group to play with.
(+14)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/30/2011 3:00 PM 22 / 22
62°F / 17°C Sunny Moderate 894 83
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Solo round. Prep for the Hangover Classic. Tried out a few new discs - mostly the Mako on many shots. Thumber was off today and drives weren't hitting lines - which is bad. Putting was good - continuing that decent trend, but really need to be in the mid 70s to be competitive. Some risky decisions didn't work out well. 68 (+11) after 18. (+11)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/16/2011 3:00 PM 22 / 22
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Calm 923 79
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Solo round - grip lock + mental breakdown on 6 is the crooked number on the card, otherwise I played fairly conservatively and produced an ok score. Worked the thumber in a bunch and it kept it out of trouble. Also turned to the Roc more on some drives instead of some fairways and, while shorter throws, was in the middle of the fairway with decent lines. Overall, I felt good today - driving, approach and putting. A nice prep for our club tourney on Jan 1. 858 round (according to EasySC) - although I think that is a little low. 65 (+8) through 18. (+7)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/11/2011 1:30 PM 18 / 22
50°F / 10°C Sunny None n/a 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with New, Andy, Dave I, Thomas - rough start, but was playing a little more safe with drives. Approaches were great, but putting was blah. Overall fun round, but everyone seemed off. Andy talked me into a thumber on #3 and worked - that is getting worked into the arsenal. (+13)
Round Details
New013's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/11/2011 1:15 PM 18 / 22
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate n/a 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: group round, drove alright, approached well, putting was off. missed several ones i should of had. (+10)
Round Details
southgrooves's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/11/2011 1:15 PM 18 / 22
45°F / 7°C Sunny Calm n/a 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Trees, trees, and more trees. (+16)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/2/2011 3:30 PM 22 / 22
65°F / 18°C Sunny None 836 91
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 3    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with New and Paul. Where to begin...while I didn't feel bad throwing, I was spraying drives throughout the entire round - and playing the blues at Valley is the wrong place to be off. Counted 5 lost strokes/putt-outs just to get back to the fairway. Putting was ok, but missed a couple of 25 footers. Ricochets and bad lies just killed me. Today the course beat me - blues just get in my head - and the worst showing out here. Gorgeous out though and a fun round. (+19)
Round Details
Disc_Chaser's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/28/2011 1:00 PM 18 / 22
68°F / 20°C Rain Calm n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+12)
Round Details
1 2 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... 37 38