Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... 36 37
fritzscoot's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/26/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/25/2011 4:30 PM 22 / 22
70°F / 21°C Sunny None 888 75
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Sam. Alt pins were in long positions. Hard to really explain this round - I felt great throwing and putting, but poor tree hits, 4 putting bounceouts and questionable approaches - which usually are not - turned this score into ugliness. Been a while since I scored this poorly out here. Fun and a gorgeous day though. 58 (+4) through 18. 837 round - wow. (+6)
Round Details
kdizzle1337's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/13/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 22
75°F / 24°C Cloudy Calm n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 15    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: This is a tough course for a newb haha! (-1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/9/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 22
70°F / 21°C Sunny None n/a 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Red/White/Blue round (under par back a tee, at par stay at tee, over par move up a tee). Played with Sean, Sam, Bobby, Adam and Keri. Alt pins in back position. Drives were off throughout the round, approaches were fine but putting went out the window. Finished second to Sean, but really a poor showing from everyone. Found that I was mostly playing the reds. (+3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/15/2011 5:15 PM 22 / 22
89°F / 32°C Cloudy None 930 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 14    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Keri and Royal. Alt pins in short positions. Really had an awful front 9 - a common, but poor trend lately at Valley. Putting was ok and drives turned around in the back 13. Couldn't even figure out what happened on 7...drive slipped out, tree, tree, tree. Was working in my other Cro - too beat up and just flies straight or I can flip it easy - looks like an excuse to buy a new one. Royal cubby aced one. Poor shooting overall, but still fun...and started raining on fore more. 53 (-1) thru 18. 883 round - blah. (+1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/8/2011 11:30 AM 22 / 22
78°F / 26°C Sunny None 943 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 14    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Lunch round. Pins in alt short position. Just one of those rounds - driving and putting was inconsistent. Early on most drives were hitting trees early and was having issues driving with the putter. Putting issues were pure mental. Gorgeous day, but I had to struggle to keep it at course par. 53 (-1) through 18. 892 round. (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/29/2011 4:30 PM 22 / 22
87°F / 31°C Rain None n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Bobby. Tag round, in and out with #3. We played Cali - ground was wet from prior rain and started pouring mid-round and t-storm started on the final holes. Tons of slip outs, which prevented some better scores. Putting was on. Bobby went on fire in the late teen holes to separate. (-3)
Round Details
Buzzhenn's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/29/2011 4:30 PM 22 / 22
-- Rain Calm n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 14    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: RAIN!! Cali style again, Me (58), Mike (66). Played all 22 holes. (-11)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/15/2011 4:30 PM 22 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny None 905 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Sean. Pins in long position. Release points all over, nice distance, but nullified by bad approach shots and horrendous putting. I, once again, didn't hit a single putt. Worst round out here in a while, but still sticking with the new form. Huge work in progress. Sean beat me on 18. 56 (+2) through 18. 879 round. (+4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/30/2011 5:30 PM 18 / 18
100°F / 38°C Sunny None n/a 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great 8 - Course 8. Paired with Bobby and played with Ben/Andy. Snuck in a few drives on this course, but was pretty tired at this point. Probably should have hit some more birds, but we'll take it.

Overall, solid showing. Finished with a 358 (-74), 3rd in Advanced division, won a putter each and $5 gift cert.

It was great to play with Ben and Andy throughout the round - they finished second - and we moved real quick throughout the round as a foursome.

Bobby carried me most of the 2H of the Great 8. I couldn't putt for crap most of the day and was working in a new putting stance, putter and a couple of discs - not the results I wanted. Bobby was bombing drives on the open holes and putting was fairly consistent throughout the round for him. Just an great time!
(-7)
Round Details
1 2 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... 36 37