Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 34 35
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/22/2011 3:30 PM 22 / 22
60°F / 16°C Rain None 919 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Bag Tag Round - defended #3 against Gordy #5. In short, he had me and outplayed me until the final hole. Won by 1 with a huge 30+ foot putt on 21 and a great secondary shot on 22. His 6 on 22 was the clincher. I was missing many lines, poor/more tree hits, poor disc selection and general decision making - didn't have my usual amount of birdies. Missed a couple of gimmie putts - not my best effort - but truly an epic round in terms of the competition and outcome. +1 after 18. (+3)
Round Details
U_Niced_Me_Again's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/22/2011 3:30 PM 22 / 22
70°F / 21°C Rain None n/a 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2011 11:30 AM 22 / 22
80°F / 27°C Sunny None 921 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with a putter only - Star Aviar 175. Pins in long position. Very interesting results - was throwing it easily 280-300 on some holes. While I saw some throws that i could have used my Roc or Cro on for better results, the putter has found it's way into being a straight-on driver for anything up to 300. Was over par really due to a couple of poor tee shots and tree bounces. +2 after 18. (+2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/17/2011 10:30 AM 22 / 22
65°F / 18°C Sunny None 963 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Keri. Alt pins in long position. A nice fun round - really was on early - got a little rough in the late holes - but picked it up on "Fore-Moor" to score nicely - especially 19 - solid drive with the Cro about 340, great upshot with a buzz, drop in 3 bird. Driving, approach and putting were all solid. -1 after 18. (-3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2011 4:00 PM 22 / 22
68°F / 20°C Sunny None 938 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins in long position. After losing my fav Roc yesterday, I played a round with all backup discs that normally sit in my home basket or I rarely throw. Interesting results - Leopard really flew well - wow, this thing was fast and held all sorts of lines - this is going to be in the rotation much more. Backup flat-top Roc wasn't performing as I would like - 180 Shark, 179 Cobra and 175 Kite have found a place in the bag...for now, but still found no replacement for the 179 Roc. Threw very well during the round - nice drives, approaches were a little off with the new discs, putting was fine - used my backup Hydra putter for the round. Really a fun round and need to do this more often. -1 through 18. (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/31/2011 4:00 PM 22 / 22
50°F / 10°C Cloudy None 987 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Royal. Had a horrible start, which turned into an almost personal record round. Tree hits early on had me down 4 after 4, but went on a tear with 5 consecutive birdies and was solid the rest of the day. Easy missed putt on 16 kept me from my record - second best day and solid day throwing. Making up, a little bit, for the Rocky Mt Roadie. Only won by a single stroke though. -5 after 18. (-6)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/14/2011 12:00 PM 22 / 22
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Calm 979 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Quick lunch round. Was primarily using the Cro - another solid round from the whites. Driving and putting were solid - second best score playing 22. Was -5 through 18. Also, captured some video of my drives. (-5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/12/2011 10:30 AM 22 / 22
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 948 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Dave. Was on fire very early - working in a new Pro-R Cro - was using instead of the Roc for early drives and this thing was money. Putting was solid early on as well. Midround, putting was getting a little short - left a couple of birdies on the back 9. I was in trouble for most of the Fore More, but scored decently to walk away with an even par. Was -3 after 18. Solid day overall and some little wind gusts that played with a couple of drives. (Even)
Round Details
southgrooves's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/12/2011 10:30 AM 22 / 22
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 880 76
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: played w/ Mike, played okay outside of meltdown on 18-20 (+7)
Round Details
witmasta's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/6/2011 1:30 PM 18 / 22
65°F / 18°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+8)
Round Details
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 34 35