Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 36 37
Buzzhenn's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/29/2011 4:30 PM 22 / 22
-- Rain Calm n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 14    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: RAIN!! Cali style again, Me (58), Mike (66). Played all 22 holes. (-11)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/15/2011 4:30 PM 22 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny None 905 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Sean. Pins in long position. Release points all over, nice distance, but nullified by bad approach shots and horrendous putting. I, once again, didn't hit a single putt. Worst round out here in a while, but still sticking with the new form. Huge work in progress. Sean beat me on 18. 56 (+2) through 18. 879 round. (+4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/30/2011 5:30 PM 18 / 18
100°F / 38°C Sunny None n/a 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great 8 - Course 8. Paired with Bobby and played with Ben/Andy. Snuck in a few drives on this course, but was pretty tired at this point. Probably should have hit some more birds, but we'll take it.

Overall, solid showing. Finished with a 358 (-74), 3rd in Advanced division, won a putter each and $5 gift cert.

It was great to play with Ben and Andy throughout the round - they finished second - and we moved real quick throughout the round as a foursome.

Bobby carried me most of the 2H of the Great 8. I couldn't putt for crap most of the day and was working in a new putting stance, putter and a couple of discs - not the results I wanted. Bobby was bombing drives on the open holes and putting was fairly consistent throughout the round for him. Just an great time!
(-7)
Round Details
Buzzhenn's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/30/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 8 of 8 of the Great 8. 47, end of a long day and Mike and I both had our bad drives. Fought through it and made some birdies. Finished with a (-74) 358, 3rd place. We won a putter each and $5 to Alpine Ski Center. We each got a San Marino Roc just for playing. I won a round of Ring of Fire and got $20 to Rudino's in Holly Springs. I also tied for 3rd in the long drive competition with a throw of 444 ft. (Which was done at the end of the day, AFTER 8 courses.) (-7)
Round Details
clementsjd1's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/30/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: THE GREAT 8 8th and final Course Partner Wes Allen (+1)
Round Details
bradley.w.kelso's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/30/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 15    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
clementsjd1's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/29/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 22
-- -- -- n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
bradley.w.kelso's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/29/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 22
-- -- -- n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/7/2011 6:00 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Cloudy None n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Alt pins in short. BCDC dubs - front 9 white, back 9 blue. Paired with Tim. Wow - played horrendous. Was having the same issues with follow-through on drives and putting went out the window. We weren't close to contention, but Tim was saving pars and knocking down birds with money putting. When we switched to the blues, I surprisingly got a little better and started following through but too late - possibly jitters early on, but was fun regardless. Grant/Scott on our card won - they were solid and on fire. Sean aced #3. (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/7/2011 4:30 PM 22 / 22
90°F / 32°C Rain None 938 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 14    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Alt pins in short position. Started after a t-storm, so rained for the first 9 holes. Played with Sean. A round prior to BCDC dubs. Drives were off for most of the round - flying open and not following through on drives. This has been a trend on the last 4-5 rounds. That all said, approach shots were fine and putting was good enough. (Even)
Round Details
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 36 37