Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 34 35
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/3/2014 11:00 AM 22 / 22
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 962 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Lunch Round. Played solo. Played 1-18 whites and all longs on the 4-more. Working with the putters, rocs often. Trying out some different thumber options. Putting was mixed. First personal birdie on 18 - with a Teebird. Found I was getting a ton of snap on the Teebirds - might be working this heavily in the Forest Hills open, since I am getting crazy distance with them lately. 52 (-2) through 18. (-2)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/6/2014 10:00 AM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 1047 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 13    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-13)
Round Details
riverdash's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/31/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate 877 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+7)
Round Details
BlueByYou's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/31/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 800 83
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+16)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/31/2014 10:40 AM 18 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny None n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Haywood (51). Brought the girls. I've hit a new low in play...driving was a mess, struggling to get off the tee almost the entire round. Limited thumbers I threw were fine. Putting was ok, but really wasn't caring midround and piling on strokes. Although, is a dumb excuse, i am definitely distracted when I bring the girls. I really shouldn't care and this wasn't a round that I was taking too seriously, but I was pretty bothered with how i played. Lost my roller disc - Sidewinder - on 18 just screwing around on an extra shot. This pretty summed up my exp. (+5)
Round Details
riverdash's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/22/2014 11:30 AM 22 / 22
95°F / 35°C Sunny Moderate 869 87
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 6    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Brutal out there today - wilted in the heat. (+15)
Round Details
yosef13's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/3/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 775 86
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 11    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+19)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/31/2014 6:00 PM 22 / 22
80°F / 27°C Cloudy None n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 16    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: BCDC Dubs. Paired with Ed. Madan/Mike also on the card. Ed was on fire. I had a mixed round, but continued to have too many hyzer releases when I needed a flat release. Putting was fine. Played 18 reds and 4 more from the blues. Finished about 4 strokes out of cash. (-16)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/30/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 22
80°F / 27°C Cloudy None n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 8    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Teamsters - Game 4. Singles match play. Played against Liam, with Jack vs Jacob on card. Started on #2. Liam was on all round. My drives were poor most of the round - noticed I was throwing with hyzer way too often this evening. Putting was on throughout the round though - needed to hit putts just to stay pace. Was tight going into the final holes - but i played 16 and 17 awfully and lost it there. Fun round and format. Just played #1 to complete the round. (-2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/27/2014 2:00 PM 23 / 23
95°F / 35°C Sunny None n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 15    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round on the day. Mostly played the white, but mixed in blue 1, 3, 4, 14. Played short 19, 19a, 20 - long 21 and 22. Paired with Matt vs. Rob/Davey (61). Wasn't especially driving well, but used the thumber well enough for a couple of drives, putting was mixed - drives overall were ok. Started using the flippy Roc more often - not sure if this was due to fatigue, but worked out well. (-15)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 34 35