Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 34 35
Tenacious EJ's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2014 11:45 AM 22 / 22
80°F / 27°C Cloudy None 919 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 1    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing. Horrible putting continues. (+3)
Round Details
Tenacious EJ's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2014 11:45 AM 22 / 22
80°F / 27°C Cloudy None 856 89
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 12    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing (+17)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2014 2:00 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2014 BVC. Masters. Round 4. Started on #6. Played with Royal (55), Allen (49), Rick (51). Don't know where to begin, but picked the wrong time to forget how to play. 4-putted on the opening hole - rollbacks and double bogeyed the first 2. Was pressing to get back into the round, but too much damage was already done. I couldn't hit a putt all round. 888 rated - for a course a course i play often and typically under, this was a disappointment. Threw many more thumbers than i normally do - wasnt the reason for the poor score.

First time playing pro Masters. Great cards, good people. Enjoyed the experience and I will likely be playing pro from here on out. Would have cashed if I played Advanced...frankly, with the way I played the second day, I didn't deserve to cash. Finished 10th (out of 13).
(+1)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2014 12:45 PM 18 / 22
-- Sunny -- n/a 45
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-9)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2014 9:00 AM 22 / 22
75°F / 24°C Sunny None n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 11    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2014 BVC. Masters. Round 3. Started on #6. Played with Sheffy (53) and Rick (60). Played decently for most of the round, but finished horrendously. I couldn't hit a putt within 15 ft over the last 7 or 8 holes. This round really bugged me - worked the thumber often, with success. Just some dumb upshot decisions added to it. Mostly a round throwing the Challenger and Rocs. 936 rated. Was about 3 strokes out of cash. (-9)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2014 9:00 AM 22 / 22
-- Sunny -- 1017 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 13    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-13)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 2:00 PM 22 / 22
-- Sunny None n/a 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Big Valley Challenge. Round 2. Masters. Started on #7. On card with Allen (73) and Danny (75). Picked the right round to have a personal best from the blues, although didn't seem like it for most of the round. Game seemed rough until the final holes, when I was able to rack up a few birds. Stayed out of major trouble the entire round. Worked the Rocs, Teebirds most of the round. 965 rated - jumped to 8th (out of 13). (+1)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 1:10 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- n/a 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18 -- 80°F / 27°C Sunny None n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 7    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Big Valley Challenge. Round 1. Masters. On card with Tony (48), Marty (49), McRee (54). Started on #5. Putting was pretty off most of the round. Early on, i was doing ok, but an early tree hit on 14 and just some bad kicks on the final few holes added strokes. This was more to just poor results then actual play. After Round 1 - was tied for last in Masters (13). First round ever using the GoCart. Valley is a tougher course to manage with hills and rocks, but it worked well. 865 rated. (+5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2014 4:00 PM 22 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny None 953 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prep round from the reds. Played with Mesu. Primarily throwing putters throughout the round - working Challenger and Pa1 a few times. Definitely learned some lines out here in this round. Putting was on for most of the round. First time playing short 20. While it won't win anything, I will take this round in the BVC. (-7)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 34 35