Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 36 37
Techimike's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/4/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- n/a 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 17    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
DDeuce's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/4/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
68°F / 20°C Cloudy Moderate 839 81
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+12)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/4/2014 9:30 AM 22 / 22
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate 957 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 15    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with MikeJ. Played the whites and original fore more, except 22. Had way too many issues early on, in this round - struggling for pars early. Early tree hits coupled with suspect putting throughout the round. Had to resort to the thumber to get out of trouble way too often. Piss poor round, but some lucky lines at the end made the score ok. Was 55 (+1) through 18. (-1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/3/2014 11:00 AM 22 / 22
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 962 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Lunch Round. Played solo. Played 1-18 whites and all longs on the 4-more. Working with the putters, rocs often. Trying out some different thumber options. Putting was mixed. First personal birdie on 18 - with a Teebird. Found I was getting a ton of snap on the Teebirds - might be working this heavily in the Forest Hills open, since I am getting crazy distance with them lately. 52 (-2) through 18. (-2)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/6/2014 10:00 AM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 1047 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 13    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-13)
Round Details
riverdash's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/31/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate 877 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+7)
Round Details
BlueByYou's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/31/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 800 83
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+16)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/31/2014 10:40 AM 18 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny None n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Haywood (51). Brought the girls. I've hit a new low in play...driving was a mess, struggling to get off the tee almost the entire round. Limited thumbers I threw were fine. Putting was ok, but really wasn't caring midround and piling on strokes. Although, is a dumb excuse, i am definitely distracted when I bring the girls. I really shouldn't care and this wasn't a round that I was taking too seriously, but I was pretty bothered with how i played. Lost my roller disc - Sidewinder - on 18 just screwing around on an extra shot. This pretty summed up my exp. (+5)
Round Details
riverdash's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/22/2014 11:30 AM 22 / 22
95°F / 35°C Sunny Moderate 869 87
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 6    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Brutal out there today - wilted in the heat. (+15)
Round Details
yosef13's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/3/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 775 86
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 11    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+19)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 36 37