Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 33 34
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/22/2014 3:30 PM 18 / 22
80°F / 27°C Cloudy None n/a 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Tony (45). Prep for the BVC, since I never play the reds. Blah results - all putter action throughout. Putting was abysmal. Not many options on the back - poor round overall. (-4)
Round Details
TebowThrowRocFar's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/12/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 976 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
yosef13's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2014 5:30 PM 18 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny None n/a 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+16)
Round Details
yosef13's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny None n/a 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+18)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/8/2014 2:30 PM 22 / 22
90°F / 32°C Sunny None 940 77
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The rare solo round. Was in Durham for the afternoon, so hit up Valley blues - been a while since I played the blues exclusively. There are teepads going in on fore-more for blue and red. From a play aspect, I was actually ok for the most part, but putting was horrible. Drives were clean - working Rocs, Teebirds, Valks (on the longer tight holes) and thumbed a bunch. Couldn't buy a putt though. Started getting real tired through 14 - doesn't help not eating - just couldn't concentrate on putting - everything was high. 62 through 18 - eh, actually felt like i shot better than that. Was real horrible on fore more. Trying out a new McPro Roc3 - this thing is money. Apparently, this is a best for me on the blues - which isn't saying much. 881 rated according to EasySC. (+5)
Round Details
yosef13's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/8/2014 11:30 AM 18 / 22
82°F / 28°C Sunny None n/a 77
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 3    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+23)
Round Details
yosef13's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/6/2014 4:00 PM 22 / 22
80°F / 27°C Sunny None 870 78
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
yosef13's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/3/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 22
77°F / 25°C Sunny None n/a 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+19)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/1/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 16    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Valley dubs. Couldn't recall my partner's name. Played with Mesu/Partner. Started on #14. Putting was mostly fine throughout the round, but driving was abysmal. We barely stayed under par - definitely poor showing on my part. At the end, has a couple of bird options, but wasn't focusing. All good - always enjoy BCDC dubs. (-2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny None n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Valley Dubs. Front 9 - Red. Back 9 - Blue. Started on #3. Paired with Ed with Scott/Don on card. Rarely play the reds - all putters on the front, although see the need to cycle in a new Challenger, since my main one is flipping. On the back, we played decently - missed a couple of birds we should have had. Personally, threw fine today, driving well - putting was decent, just a bit too far out on some holes. Finished a couple of strokes out of cash. (-7)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 33 34