Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 30 31
aggreen's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/14/2013 3:00 PM 24 / 24
90°F / 32°C Sunny None n/a 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played Red/White/Blue (Bogey or more - next Red, Par - White, Birdie - Blue). Played with Bobby (75). It is a nice handicapping system, but obviously depends on the course. I was playing fairly awful - so parring everything with barely any birds. We ended up tying on 22, so played 21 and short 22 to break it. Putting and driving were off - although found my drive stroke too late in the day. (-2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/1/2013 6:00 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny None n/a 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Bcdc dubs. Paired with Tony M with Jack/other (52) on card. Started on 5. Front 9 - red tees. Back 9 - blue tees. Personally, was off most of the round putting. A mixed result driving - some crushes and others that were way off. Left too many on the front 9. Real fun round though -as always out here. (-4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/28/2013 4:45 PM 22 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny None 943 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Haywood (65). Alt pins in short. This round was a mix of everything, but the only thing consistent was inconsistency. When I had good drives, there were poor putts and vice versa. It was a frustrating round, since I made some great shots and felt great mixed with awful holes - a 5 and 6 on the round -whew. Around 900 rated according to EasySc. (Even)
Round Details
MoFlicker's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/28/2013 2:15 PM 22 / 22
88°F / 31°C Sunny None 990 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 16    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
reposado's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/24/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 22
-- -- -- n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/16/2013 2:30 PM 22 / 22
95°F / 35°C Sunny None 968 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Lunch round - hot outside. Started out solid, but was a little fatigued at the end. Drives felt like they were getting back to normal, although was nothing spectacular - just feeling more snap, but still was a little off. Still putting very well - just taking my time and feeling comfortable when I putt. Hit all my putts - probably the best I have putt in a long time. 49 through 18 - rough fore more. (-3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/13/2013 7:45 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Cloudy None n/a 46
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great 8 - Round 8. This round made no sense. Didn't have much left in the tank and barely was able to throw drives in the fairway early on. We were struggling for pars on the front 9! Took a 6 on 4 - got pissed (hitting my Magnet on a tree) and went ballistic. Crushed a Roc on 7 to the long pin (basket was in short) and from there on out, we were pretty much unstoppable. Birdied 8 of the last 10 holes. Personally, I was throwing and puring everything, while not missing any putts - it was Kentwood all over again. Pretty much were playing in the dark from hole 13 on. Even had a bird look on 18. A fun, but poorly played day, but was good to finish on a high note.

Overall, finished 9th out of 13 - a 372 (-64). A bit of a disappointment after finishing 3rd in Advanced last year. That said, this year's field was MUCH stronger - many top end TCP players. We were off of our score by 8 strokes last year, which would have had us finish in 8th. Overall, was a blast and good fu
(-8)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/13/2013 6:00 PM 18 / 18
79°F / 26°C Cloudy Calm n/a 41
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 13    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great 8. Round 8 of 8. Playing with Haywood Rhodes. Aggregate score: -103. (-13)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/23/2013 2:00 PM 22 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny None 976 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Singles - Game 7. Round 2. Open. On card with Brad (58), Rob (74). Started on #3. Played a better round overall, but way too far back to make up any real ground. Worked the 11x TB, Star TB and DR Roc often. Throughout the day also was introducing the 150 Aviar in the mix - fun disc, but shanked a few not taking into account it's lightness. Overall, felt much better after the round, but continued my trend of 1 good and 1 bad round at the monthies. (-3 through 18). Finished 7th out of 10 in Open. (-4)
Round Details
New013's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/22/2013 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 984 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Singles - 2nd round of day. (-5)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 30 31