Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 32
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/19/2013 3:15 PM 18 / 22
55°F / 13°C Sunny None n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Bobby. Alt pins in shorter positions. Played with my glow bag - still the need for a turnover putter. Had tons of bird chances early. Late in the round, just wasn't getting good power throws and a couple of early releases. Putting was ok. (-5)
Round Details
turchynowicz's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2013 10:15 AM 22 / 22
61°F / 16°C Cloudy None 870 78
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/JD. (+9)
Round Details
Bertie's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2013 10:15 AM 22 / 22
61°F / 16°C Cloudy None 862 79
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: with MT (+10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/2/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 22
70°F / 21°C Sunny None n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: BCDC Monthly - Round 2. Open. On card with Victoria (60) and Lindsey (59). Started on #16. Still working the new form in this round and continued having issues - when I went away from it, was fine. Lesson learned - don't change, when not needed. Putting was still suspect this round, but found I was beasting many holes, leaving me long putts back back to the basket. Needless to say, those putts weren't going down. Won a Teedevil as a CTP on 4. Never turned around of Round 1 woes. Finished last in Open. Fun round and day though. (+1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/24/2013 3:30 PM 22 / 22
65°F / 18°C Sunny None 943 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 16    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Gill (59), Tony (61), Erik, Lindsey and Bobby (for 13). I was off all round. Putting was out the window early. Went to the straddle putt late, which helped and just hit normal putts to close the round. Never felt good in the box, getting half extension and not taking my time. This round felt worse than the score. Tried a couple of run approaches, which added to putt count. Around 900 rated. (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/9/2013 3:00 PM 22 / 22
65°F / 18°C Cloudy Moderate 926 79
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Alt pins in long position. Played with Garland (79). List mist and heavier winds throughout the round. Started solid, but had a couple of bad holes. Overall, I thought I shot better than the score. Putting was a little blah, but not as many easy birdie putts. Really closed out the round very poorly. 63 through 18. Went to the thumber option a few times with the Whippet and worked in a newer DX Roc into the rotation. (+7)
Round Details
Buzzhenn's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/29/2013 12:00 PM 22 / 22
65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 1017 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 11    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-9)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/26/2013 3:30 PM 22 / 22
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 924 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Tony (64). I was pretty off for most of the round. Was reverting back to some older habits, not getting good snap on the discs and putting was out the window. Pretty much figured it out by hole 17 - crushing a Valk on 18 and having a longish putt at a bird. This round definitely showed me that I need to use the Leo, Valk and TL when my power game is off, instead of the red Star T, since it wasn't flipping. Always a fun round with Tony. (55 through 18 - ugh!) (+3)
Round Details
Jawa's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/24/2013 5:30 PM 22 / 22
76°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 968 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 19    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/14/2013 3:00 PM 24 / 24
90°F / 32°C Sunny None n/a 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played Red/White/Blue (Bogey or more - next Red, Par - White, Birdie - Blue). Played with Bobby (75). It is a nice handicapping system, but obviously depends on the course. I was playing fairly awful - so parring everything with barely any birds. We ended up tying on 22, so played 21 and short 22 to break it. Putting and driving were off - although found my drive stroke too late in the day. (-2)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 32