Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 32 33
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/1/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 16    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Valley dubs. Couldn't recall my partner's name. Played with Mesu/Partner. Started on #14. Putting was mostly fine throughout the round, but driving was abysmal. We barely stayed under par - definitely poor showing on my part. At the end, has a couple of bird options, but wasn't focusing. All good - always enjoy BCDC dubs. (-2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny None n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Valley Dubs. Front 9 - Red. Back 9 - Blue. Started on #3. Paired with Ed with Scott/Don on card. Rarely play the reds - all putters on the front, although see the need to cycle in a new Challenger, since my main one is flipping. On the back, we played decently - missed a couple of birds we should have had. Personally, threw fine today, driving well - putting was decent, just a bit too far out on some holes. Finished a couple of strokes out of cash. (-7)
Round Details
Techimike's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/9/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 811 95
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+23)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/21/2014 3:30 PM 22 / 22
70°F / 21°C Sunny None 979 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Jacob. Alt pins in short. Mixed round - early on, I had some decent drives and putting was solid. Mid to late round just had way too many chainouts on birdie opportunities - really could have been a hot round if I knocked some of those middle easy putts. Never had that many chainouts before. First round in a while, so working out some rust. Cracked my flippy 11x Roc (Capt America) on hole 13. Sucks, but really needed to remove that disc from the bag anyway - rarely used it anymore. 52 after 18 - blah! Did well on fore more. (-5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/15/2014 4:00 PM 22 / 22
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 931 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Josh and Drew. Whew, ugly round - just wasn't putting well at all. Wind threw around the discs a little. Snow on most of the course, still. Had some interesting slide-aways due to the snow. Was fairly cold out and wasn't getting my typical snap/cut thumb, since I was holding them too long - added some strokes. Played short 19 and long 22. +2 after 18 - yikes. (+2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/24/2014 2:45 PM 18 / 22
25°F / -4°C Sunny None n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Haywood, Andy and Mesu (for 10). Cold round! A little rusty today. Wasn't getting good pulls most of the round. Putting was blah early. No warm-up and practice didn't help. Rough round - but that is usual off the blues. Went to the thumber often - blah round, but actually played better on the back. (+9)
Round Details
mrclc's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/18/2014 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 789 88
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+19)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/14/2014 3:15 PM 22 / 22
55°F / 13°C Sunny None 943 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Gill, Marco and Andy. I was rough this round. Putting was off all round (an ugly 3 putt on 7) and spitouts when it was hitting center. Noticed that my form is a little erratic lately. Working in a new Avery Teebird, this thing is nice and beefy. Struggled to get under par, but good up shots were able to keep me alive. Getting out of the front 9 over par is NOT good. Played the new short 19 - great hole. Estimated around 900 rated, but out here I should shoot much better. (Even)
Round Details
alecfalzone's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/1/2014 3:00 PM 22 / 22
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Calm 976 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 14    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/22/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 75°F / 24°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: BCDC Sunday Dubs. Red 1-9, Blue 10-18. Paried with Adam and Sheffy/Scott on the card. We shot ok, but my upshot and putting game was atrocious. We mixed decent shots and probably down the middle on which drives we took. Some poor disc decisions, but execution was off. Chained out on #4 - after an early tree hit. Parked blue 16 - that was nice. I wasn't confidently playing the short game well and it showed. We finished tied for 2nd. (-9)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 32 33