Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 32
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/14/2014 3:15 PM 22 / 22
55°F / 13°C Sunny None 943 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Gill, Marco and Andy. I was rough this round. Putting was off all round (an ugly 3 putt on 7) and spitouts when it was hitting center. Noticed that my form is a little erratic lately. Working in a new Avery Teebird, this thing is nice and beefy. Struggled to get under par, but good up shots were able to keep me alive. Getting out of the front 9 over par is NOT good. Played the new short 19 - great hole. Estimated around 900 rated, but out here I should shoot much better. (Even)
Round Details
alecfalzone's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/1/2014 3:00 PM 22 / 22
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Calm 976 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 14    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/22/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 75°F / 24°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: BCDC Sunday Dubs. Red 1-9, Blue 10-18. Paried with Adam and Sheffy/Scott on the card. We shot ok, but my upshot and putting game was atrocious. We mixed decent shots and probably down the middle on which drives we took. Some poor disc decisions, but execution was off. Chained out on #4 - after an early tree hit. Parked blue 16 - that was nice. I wasn't confidently playing the short game well and it showed. We finished tied for 2nd. (-9)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/13/2013 12:00 PM 22 / 22
50°F / 10°C Sunny None 1021 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 12    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Solo round - rarely get to do it anymore. Last solo round I aced and played well...this round shot a personal best from the whites. Opened the round with 5 birds and was 11 down thru 13. Horrible tree kick on 14 and me going for it produced a horrid 5. Cooled off after the hot start. Played blue 22. Worked the teebirds and rocs throughout the round. Didn't have to putt much early since I was parked on most. Hit a few nice long putts on 15 and 22. 46 thru 18 (-8) (-9)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/19/2013 3:15 PM 18 / 22
55°F / 13°C Sunny None n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Bobby. Alt pins in shorter positions. Played with my glow bag - still the need for a turnover putter. Had tons of bird chances early. Late in the round, just wasn't getting good power throws and a couple of early releases. Putting was ok. (-5)
Round Details
turchynowicz's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2013 10:15 AM 22 / 22
61°F / 16°C Cloudy None 870 78
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/JD. (+9)
Round Details
Bertie's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2013 10:15 AM 22 / 22
61°F / 16°C Cloudy None 862 79
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: with MT (+10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/2/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 22
70°F / 21°C Sunny None n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: BCDC Monthly - Round 2. Open. On card with Victoria (60) and Lindsey (59). Started on #16. Still working the new form in this round and continued having issues - when I went away from it, was fine. Lesson learned - don't change, when not needed. Putting was still suspect this round, but found I was beasting many holes, leaving me long putts back back to the basket. Needless to say, those putts weren't going down. Won a Teedevil as a CTP on 4. Never turned around of Round 1 woes. Finished last in Open. Fun round and day though. (+1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/24/2013 3:30 PM 22 / 22
65°F / 18°C Sunny None 943 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 16    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Gill (59), Tony (61), Erik, Lindsey and Bobby (for 13). I was off all round. Putting was out the window early. Went to the straddle putt late, which helped and just hit normal putts to close the round. Never felt good in the box, getting half extension and not taking my time. This round felt worse than the score. Tried a couple of run approaches, which added to putt count. Around 900 rated. (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/9/2013 3:00 PM 22 / 22
65°F / 18°C Cloudy Moderate 926 79
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Alt pins in long position. Played with Garland (79). List mist and heavier winds throughout the round. Started solid, but had a couple of bad holes. Overall, I thought I shot better than the score. Putting was a little blah, but not as many easy birdie putts. Really closed out the round very poorly. 63 through 18. Went to the thumber option a few times with the Whippet and worked in a newer DX Roc into the rotation. (+7)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 32