Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27 28
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/21/2012 12:30 PM 18 / 22
60°F / 16°C Sunny None n/a 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Dennis and Jay. Typical results on the blues - bad. Was releasing early still all round - putts and approaches were fine. (+10)
Round Details
kdizzle1337's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/2/2012 12:15 PM 22 / 22
48°F / 9°C Cloudy None 1025 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 12    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First legit -10 game. No re-tee's no cali. All thanks to the new MVP volt!! Still not 1000 rated round though. Only 985 :- (-10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/4/2012 9:30 AM 22 / 22
75°F / 24°C Cloudy None 960 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Division A Quarterfinals series - Best of 3 - against Paul (72). Up 1 game to 0. Alt pins in odd/longer position. Hitting a long approach shot on #1 set the tone for a decent round - except for 22. Parked many drives, working the FT Roc and Eagle often. Had a commanding 9 stroke lead through 18 and made it a little interesting on Fore Moor - got mental on 22, shanking a drive and poor tree kick on approach left me struggling. Still won by 5. Overall though, drives were very solid, approaches clean and putting was overall good. Paul found many trees on his drives. 49 (-5) through 18. Estimated round rating of 911 - although the way I felt throwing, it should have been a better round. (-2)
Round Details
CEdwards2108's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/29/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 22
68°F / 20°C Rain None n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
kdizzle1337's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/24/2012 12:15 PM 22 / 22
64°F / 18°C -- Moderate 984 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 17    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/23/2012 2:00 PM 22 / 22
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 954 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Singles event #9. Second round. Division A. Played with Nick (75), Adam (71), Reid (76). Started out real rough in this round. Continuation of putting woes for most of the round - hitting metal about 10 times - most were for bird opportunities. Switched up my putting style at the end and finally nailed a few to close out decently. Drives here were decent overall - put in a decent round that allowed me to finish in the middle of the pack - 7th out of 11, but still left a number of strokes out there. Won a CTP on #21. Estimated round rating of 911. (-2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/7/2012 3:30 PM 22 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 938 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Alt pins in short pos. Played for tags with Matt (64) and Garland (66). In with #9 and out with #14. The rough play continues - early on I couldn't drive for crap but putting was decent. Later on drives started coming through but putting went out the door. Made it interesting on Fore Moor, but a 6 on 22 sealed my fate. Fun round - very humid and buggy. Matt aced #1. 54 on 18. Need to work on slowing down my driving form since it worked when I slowed things down. (Even)
Round Details
tdor33's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/13/2012 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 814 84
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: AM round on the way back from FL (+15)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/11/2012 6:15 AM 22 / 22
85°F / 29°C Rain None n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Doubles - Event 9. Paired with Landon. Sam H/Tony I (56) and Scott cali (60) on our card. I mixed great and awful drives (especially bad drives in the middle holes) and we didn't alternate decent drives too well. Was actually putting fairly well - hit some long putts and made some decent thumber lines. Overall, drives let us down and kept us out of contention. (-7)
Round Details
kdizzle1337's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/10/2012 6:00 PM 22 / 22
79°F / 26°C Cloudy Calm 968 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Dubs. Royal as partner. (-3)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27 28