Valley Springs Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 32
mx23ang's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/12/2013 12:00 PM 22 / 22
74°F / 23°C Sunny Moderate 1017 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-9)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/7/2013 11:30 AM 22 / 22
70°F / 21°C Cloudy None 952 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 17    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Lunch round. Primarily worked Glow Roc and Teebird throughout the round. This was a poor round for me overall - found myself alternating good drives with bad putts and vice versa. Kept me out of bogies most of the day, but still a poor feeling. For the most part, I wasn't slowing down my putting form and just rushing putts. Most 2 putts were real long putts - run, jump variety. About a 900 rated round - which seems correct. (-1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2013 4:30 PM 18 / 22
85°F / 29°C Sunny None n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Fun casual round with Keri. Alt pins in long position. Early on I was rough, but feeling pretty good midround. Parked long 7 (Glow Leopard) and 15 (Valk) - first time i hit those both in the same round. Played with a reworked bag - Soft Magnet as an approach disc and Magnet as a putter - was hitting nice long putts and the 4s were more due to screwing around. Overall, putting was pretty solid - although many pars were outside putting range. (-3)
Round Details
turchynowicz's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 22
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate n/a 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/JD. (+11)
Round Details
Bertie's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 22
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate n/a 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 7    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: with MT (+9)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/25/2013 3:30 PM 22 / 22
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Strong 919 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Solo round - a rarity these days. Worked the Buzzz, Wasp and Sidewinder (on the back 9) mostly. Overall, wind affected some shots, putting was a decent improvement over tourney play from this weekend. While the score wasn't what I expected, I threw much better. Had a slightly epiphany on hole 20 - throwing multiple shots - just slowed down everything in my drive and was beasting out Eagles and Teebirds to the back route with no issues. Putting was solid most of the round - gave away late round, but mostly due to wind - 3-putt to close round. 54 on 18 - should do much better - all related to not getting birds early. (+3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/8/2013 3:30 PM 22 / 22
55°F / 13°C Sunny None n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 12    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Paired with Lindsay. Played with Haywood/Scott (57) and Tony/Austin (63). We were white-hot early. Lindsay hit some huge putts early and drove well throughout the round. Personally, driving was up and down - but mostly was hitting lines well. Putting was fine early on, but rough on the back. Cracked my 11x Kc Pro Eagle on #2 - ugh. Fun round. (-11)
Round Details
Disc Junky's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/17/2013 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 740 105
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 2    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 6    T. Bogies: 4    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+33)
Round Details
egodeflater's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/17/2013 12:00 PM 22 / 22
-- -- -- 711 109
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 2    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 8    T. Bogies: 3    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+37)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/14/2013 3:15 PM 22 / 22
50°F / 10°C Sunny None 911 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Ken (72). Awful round throughout - never got in a groove driving or putting. Putts I hit seemed to be misses that went in. Score should have been 6 to 8 strokes worse. Driving was high throughout - was thinking too much about my footwork during - really need to simplify. +3 thru 18 - worst I have done in a while. (+4)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 32