Whistler's Bend Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
HukDMC's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/11/2011 8:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 35°F / 2°C Sunny Calm n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
HukDMC's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/28/2011 11:00 AM 18 / 18 -- 55°F / 13°C Cloudy Calm n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 8    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
HukDMC's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/27/2011 11:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 55°F / 13°C Cloudy Calm n/a 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
The Valkyrie Kid's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/19/2011 3:30 PM 18 / 18
74°F / 23°C Sunny Calm n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played w/Quinn, Lou and Jason on 2011 Oregon road trip. (+8)
Round Details
ninja-don's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/16/2011 11:00 AM 18 / 18
51°F / 11°C Rain None 915 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Donavin, Jimmy, and AJ !!! (+10)
Round Details
radsnowsurfer's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/17/2011 11:45 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy None 952 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Third round of the 2011 GNO, this time playing with Ben Armstrong again, Jesse Hickerson and Brian O' Neil, another good group, this round was probably the most frustrating considering that I started on 8 and after 18 I was only 1 over after making a heroic 40 footers from behind a tree then proceeding to crap out on the last 7 in the forest, a great example of a classic mental breakdown, I need to focus on a more consistent release and a better putt in the near future.

High Point: Sinking the 3 on 18 from 40 feet,
(+6)
Round Details
radsnowsurfer's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/16/2011 2:45 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Rain Moderate 952 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of the 2011 GNO, this time with Ben Chilton and Ben Armstrong, this time the round was very different, there was so much rain that my second 60 was rated 946 instead of 909 like the first round, but I missed every putt, my driving game was fine, I missed 5 putts inside of 25 and by the end they weren't even close to hitting the target.

High Point: Getting my only birdie of the weekend on 6 by making a 30 footer over a branch directly in front of me.

Low Point: Bogeying 1 and missing a shockingly easy putt on 7
(+6)
Round Details
radsnowsurfer's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/16/2011 9:00 AM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Moderate 952 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played the first round of the 2011 GNO with Sean Murphy and Curtis Monette, this was a very frustrating round to start off a very frustrating weekend. Huge tough break on 14, with a perfect putt spitting out strong side, which devolved into a bogey streak. No Birdies, and a general lack of capitalization on any of the easier holes.

High Point: Throwing a huge roller on 11 for an easy par and getting 13 after a bad roller.

Low Point: Bogeying 17.
(+6)
Round Details
tehrain's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/30/2011 9:00 AM 18 / 18 -- 50°F / 10°C Rain Moderate n/a 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Some hail too!
Round Details
tehrain's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/27/2011 1:30 PM 18 / 18 -- 55°F / 13°C Rain Moderate n/a 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Stormy
Round Details