Disc Golf Center
Yucaipa Regional Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 39 40
art4u2c's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/2/2014 9:00 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Yucaipa Monthly which we started at 9 with the idea of not interfering with people's Super Bow plans. I was still trying to throw everything backhand due to pain I had felt a couple of weeks ago. I was on a card with Nick Novoa, Andrea Hunt, Travis and Adam. It was a good card and I enjoyed it even though I didn't feel like I played very well. Grog won the tourney with a -3 and Adam and I tied at -1. We had a playoff for 2nd on holes 11 and 18. Adam drove first and went OB so all I really had to do was stay inbounds with my drive and I would take it. I took home $8. (-1)
Round Details
adamtheviking5's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/26/2014 11:00 AM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Cloudy Moderate 959 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
adamtheviking5's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/19/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 925 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
adamtheviking5's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/12/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate 913 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/5/2014 10:00 AM 19 / 19 -- 72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: This was the first monthly of the year and the turnout was better than usual and the weather was outstanding. I was on a card with Justin and a couple of guys from the Victorville area, Keenan and Jim. Dave was on another card and hit an ace on hole 5 and collected $233. I ended up winning the tourney with a -6 and took home $15. (-6)
Round Details
Groo21's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/3/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
Big_Al's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/28/2013 12:06 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 699 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+18)
Round Details
Big_Al's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2013 1:50 PM 8 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 36
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 1    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+12)
Round Details
FunkyCold's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/10/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate 892 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: jim & louie (+4)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/8/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: This was supposed to be the Yucaipa Monthly but only 6 of us were there at start time (Bruce was late). It was decided to play doubles and then the 6-6-6 format was suggested by Kevin. I was paired with Dave, Kevin/Ted, Red Bob/Jersey Tim/Bruce. The sequence was best shot, alternate shot and worst shot. Dave and I started with 7 straight birdies and finished with a -5 which was good enough for the win since everybody else got hammered on worst shot. I came away with $12. (-5)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 39 40