Yucaipa Regional Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 39 40
adamtheviking5's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/12/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate 913 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/5/2014 10:00 AM 19 / 19 -- 72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: This was the first monthly of the year and the turnout was better than usual and the weather was outstanding. I was on a card with Justin and a couple of guys from the Victorville area, Keenan and Jim. Dave was on another card and hit an ace on hole 5 and collected $233. I ended up winning the tourney with a -6 and took home $15. (-6)
Round Details
Groo21's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/3/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
Big_Al's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/28/2013 12:06 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 699 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+18)
Round Details
Big_Al's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2013 1:50 PM 8 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 36
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 1    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+12)
Round Details
FunkyCold's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/10/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate 892 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: jim & louie (+4)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/8/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: This was supposed to be the Yucaipa Monthly but only 6 of us were there at start time (Bruce was late). It was decided to play doubles and then the 6-6-6 format was suggested by Kevin. I was paired with Dave, Kevin/Ted, Red Bob/Jersey Tim/Bruce. The sequence was best shot, alternate shot and worst shot. Dave and I started with 7 straight birdies and finished with a -5 which was good enough for the win since everybody else got hammered on worst shot. I came away with $12. (-5)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/6/2013 5:15 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 44
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First Yucaipa Weekly in a while. The turnout was smaller than the last time I played but, from what I was told, it sounded like it was better than recently. I was on a card with Joe, Nick Wright, and Dean. We started on hole 1. It was hot and humid but there was very little wind and it was nice to not have to factor that into our shots. I shot a good round with no bogeys which is important and ended up winning with a -10. Nick and Kevin tied at -3 and split 2nd and 3rd money. I took home $12. (-10)
Round Details
lion's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/2/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 1007 46
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-8)
Round Details
lion's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/2/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 1055 42
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 12    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-12)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 39 40