Zebulon Community Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 35 36
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/11/2014 6:15 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Rain Calm 975 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Springles, Game 8. On card with Lucas (57), Kirsch (55) and Nate (46). Rain was on and off for the round - nothing too heavy, but had thunderstorms around us. Started on #13. Blow-ups on a couple of holes ruined a decent round. Used the Valk a few times and birdied #8 with it (30 foot putt) - that is a first. New tress on #17 made me alter my drive and the PD never came back. Stayed away from throwing putters off the tee this round - too often, I am needing to make them work too much. Went to the flippy BB SM Roc for short turnover work and was great. Putting was solid for most of the round - recovering from an awful putting display the weekend prior. 940 rated. (-1)
Round Details
sonny's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2014 2:52 PM 18 / 18
83°F / 28°C Sunny Calm 947 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: DX discs (+2)
Round Details
sonny's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2014 1:19 PM 18 / 18
81°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 938 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 15    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Not a single birdie
DX discs
Upshot: 22 points in 36 throws
(+3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/18/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm n/a 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 11    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Zubz - Everyone Cali. Played Adv - 2 extra shots on each hole. Played with Jeb, Nick, Tate. Really used my second shots well. Worked the lighter PD often on the open holes. Parked 16 (old 15) with flippy Orc. Putting was on all day - missed just #4, but a number of 50' putts. Worked Rocs and Teebirds most of the round. PD and Wraith for distance shots. 3-way tie for the win, although scorecard was incorrect and should have won outright. (-10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Strong n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Zubz - 6-6-6 format (1-6 - capt choice, 7-12 - best disc, 13-18 - alt shot). Paired with Royal. Kevin and Tate (51) on the card. Early on, I was puring drives and shooting very well. We got to the best disc part and was messy - I didn't play smart. Felt like I was throwing well - Rocs and Teebirds off most of the holes. Ended up finishing 3rd. Was working in a new approach discs - FLX Challenger - awful. (-2)
Round Details
Techimike's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 881 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
alecfalzone's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 1041 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 10    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-8)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/16/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Zubz - Alternate shot format. Paired with Ken with Alec/Bill (55) on the card. Started on #17. I drove the even holes. Getting there the second we were starting didn't help. Putting was off most of the round - although I rarely had to make a real putt. Mixed some solid drives with a couple of shanks - that part of my game seemed somewhat normal though. That said, I was little to no help. We finished 6th out of 15 teams - last to cash. (+6)
Round Details
1Atom's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/18/2014 10:30 AM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 975 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Kevin W. (-1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/16/2014 10:15 AM 18 / 18
43°F / 6°C Sunny Strong 919 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Zubz, Best Disc. Started on 15. Was paired with Erik. Played with Kevin/Chris. I was rough throughout the round - these hiatuses playing aren't helping. We scored a 58 - awful, 14th out of 16. My putting was mixed, hit some long ones, but missed some others I should have had. Really didn't get into a decent driving groove until 3. Scored my round as a pure singles round here - although higher scored holes are going for it, due to my partner being in a better position. Likely score would be a couple of strokes lower, if playing normally. Fun format though. I haven't had a round this bad in a while. (+5)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 35 36