Zebulon Community Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 37 38
1Atom's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/18/2014 10:30 AM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 975 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Kevin W. (-1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/16/2014 10:15 AM 18 / 18
43°F / 6°C Sunny Strong 919 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Zubz, Best Disc. Started on 15. Was paired with Erik. Played with Kevin/Chris. I was rough throughout the round - these hiatuses playing aren't helping. We scored a 58 - awful, 14th out of 16. My putting was mixed, hit some long ones, but missed some others I should have had. Really didn't get into a decent driving groove until 3. Scored my round as a pure singles round here - although higher scored holes are going for it, due to my partner being in a better position. Likely score would be a couple of strokes lower, if playing normally. Fun format though. I haven't had a round this bad in a while. (+5)
Round Details
turchynowicz's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/7/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 18
52°F / 11°C Sunny None 844 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/ BB & JD. (+13)
Round Details
rwh0412's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/2/2014 5:00 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 1078 45
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 12    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-12)
Round Details
rwh0412's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/2/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 1060 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-10)
Round Details
turchynowicz's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/1/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
59°F / 15°C Sunny Calm 778 77
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 1    Bogies: 14    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/JD. Snow on ground. (+20)
Round Details
Techimike's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/19/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 872 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/19/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Zubz - Game 1. Capt Choice. Paired with Erik with John/Brad on our card. Brought the girls with me to sell Girl Scout cookies prior to the round and they walked with. I was awful all round and no help at all. Drives were inconsistent, some solid, some awful - but most lacking in height and power. Putting was out the window - didn't hit a single real putt. Wind affected a number of throws on the open holes. Girls were a bit of a distraction throughout the round - more making sure they weren't bothering others - really never got into the mindset to play. We finished middle of the pack. (-1)
Round Details
turchynowicz's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/21/2013 10:45 AM 18 / 18
74°F / 23°C Cloudy Moderate 806 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/ BB (record high temp). (+17)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/16/2013 3:15 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny None 994 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Bobby (60), Garland (57). Played skins - Garland and I tied for 6 each and Bobby for 3. Personally, played well. Drives were ok - but secondary/upshots were money. Except for a missed easy bird on #1, putting was solid throughout. Worked the Teebirds often. G and Bobby destroyed me on the long holes, which is expected, but was able to make good shots to score well. EasySC says 984 rated. (-3)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 37 38