Disc Golf Store
Lincoln Park - South Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Detheos's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/14/2014 5:55 PM 18 / 18
-- -- Calm 690 85
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 1    Bogies: 12    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing course. Most challenging course I had played at this time. (+27)
Round Details
ConnorJachino's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/12/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate 978 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
schimmy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 987 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 3rd round of SOHO. pdga unofficial 988. (-3)
Round Details
Redleg's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Rain Calm n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+7)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18
76°F / 24°C Rain Calm 895 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: SoHo-Open: round 2.

An incoming storm was making everyone a little weary, but we played this round in the rain, with the heaviest stuff hitting just as we began to tee off. By the end of the round, it had subsided enough to be a light rain. This was probably the most intense round I've competed in with the conditions. Everyone was wet and trying to get dry and good grip on both the discs and the footing.

That being said, I shot better on this harder course in the harder conditions than I did on the first round on the easier course with better conditions.

I started on hole 15 this round, and had the same terrible start as I did the first round with a streak of bogeys. I got it together and figured out methods to getting good grip on my discs and started netting pars and a couple birdies. After it was over, I played well enough to jump from 17th to 9th out of 20.
(+1)
Round Details
schimmy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 977 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: first round of the SOHO open. pdga unofficial 960. (-2)
Round Details
Redleg's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2014 3:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny None 879 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
Flathills's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/15/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 799 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+11)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/2/2013 2:15 PM 17 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate 822 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round in Springfield today with my wife, Hodie, and Melissa. Lincoln Park was packed! We think there were 2 wedding parties taking photos as well as several other families taking photos throughout the park. We had to keep talking to people on the fairways so that we could play through... everyone was really nice about letting us play through though. One wedding party was even calling out to us to photo bomb their pictures! The round wasn't terrible as I had some shining moments, but there were some bad shots to even out the good. Also, I don't think the distances are accurate and up-to-date since the newer layout after the addition of the North course (Tried to adjust distances to what I could remember or guess). (+7)
Round Details
Cgkortz's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/23/2013 3:00 PM 18 / 18
49°F / 9°C Cloudy Moderate 740 80
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 9 MPH Wind Rick (+13)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9