Lincoln Park - South Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/4/2014 2:00 PM 18 / 18
58°F / 14°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2014 Capital City Challenge: Round 2 of 2. This was on the original 18-hole layout before there was a North/South course.

Not a great round. Had some off throws, but mainly the putting was where I was gaining all my extraneous strokes. Went OB a couple times which didn't help.
(+9)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/26/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 901 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Stag round, pretty well nobody on the course. Wooded holes a little overgrown, and #15 was in the old position shooting across the pond. Did not putt well at all - even the ones I chained were not great looks. (+7)
Round Details
Detheos's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/14/2014 5:55 PM 18 / 18
-- -- Calm 690 85
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 1    Bogies: 12    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing course. Most challenging course I had played at this time. (+27)
Round Details
ConnorJachino's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/12/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate 978 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
schimmy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 987 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 3rd round of SOHO. pdga unofficial 988. (-3)
Round Details
Redleg's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Rain Calm n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+7)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18
76°F / 24°C Rain Calm 895 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: SoHo-Open: round 2.

An incoming storm was making everyone a little weary, but we played this round in the rain, with the heaviest stuff hitting just as we began to tee off. By the end of the round, it had subsided enough to be a light rain. This was probably the most intense round I've competed in with the conditions. Everyone was wet and trying to get dry and good grip on both the discs and the footing.

That being said, I shot better on this harder course in the harder conditions than I did on the first round on the easier course with better conditions.

I started on hole 15 this round, and had the same terrible start as I did the first round with a streak of bogeys. I got it together and figured out methods to getting good grip on my discs and started netting pars and a couple birdies. After it was over, I played well enough to jump from 17th to 9th out of 20.
(+1)
Round Details
schimmy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 977 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: first round of the SOHO open. pdga unofficial 960. (-2)
Round Details
Redleg's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2014 3:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny None 879 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
Flathills's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/15/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 799 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+11)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Disc Golf Center