Cottonwood Creek Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 34 35
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/31/2010 6:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 60°F / 16°C Sunny None n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Missed a couple putts but had some nice drives (-2)
Round Details
tboese's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/31/2010 6:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 54°F / 12°C Sunny None n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Meh round. Few bogies that were very frustrating. (Even)
Round Details
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/25/2010 7:00 AM 18 / 18 -- 55°F / 13°C Sunny None n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Fixed my driving, choked on putting, but made a couple long putts to make up for it. My best score ever! (-5)
Round Details
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/18/2010 6:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 65°F / 18°C Sunny None n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Practicing driving messed me up, and I choked, choked, and choked again on putting. (+2)
Round Details
tboese's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/18/2010 6:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 58°F / 14°C Sunny None n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great round, easy course layout. Missed a handful of birdie opportunities, but made a couple huge putts. (-2)
Round Details
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/30/2010 7:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm n/a 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started pulling putts left again, what?! Missed one easy one. (-4)
Round Details
LeewayeDiscGolf's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/13/2010 2:15 PM 18 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny Calm n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 11    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Practice basket is pretty messed up. Different placements from last time. (+7)
Round Details
SeanMeacham's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/12/2010 2:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 83°F / 28°C Sunny Moderate n/a 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 1    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Nick Cornell, Eric Desch, Cameron Meacham (-7)
Round Details
klay's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/4/2010 6:00 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Moderate 870 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Got up early to play this notoriously busy course before the crowd rolled in. Had a decent round, handful of great shots, handful of tragic shots. For as cramped and generally short as this course is, it has some tough lines and some legit pin positions (huge variety of placements). Course was definitely playing long as I noticed pretty frequently that I had parked my drive at the slot for shorter pin positions. Worth playing again but only when its deserted. (+5)
Round Details
klay's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/3/2010 3:00 PM 20 / 20 -- 80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 84
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 3    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ROUND PLAYED AT PRIVATE SAKUNA PINES COURSE.

What an absolute monster this course is. Combine crazy length, elevation changes, and a forest that has had no trees removed and you get Sakuna Pines. Not to mention that I had already played 3 rounds. All of this combined to absolutely crush me. Thankfully I was able to play with an awesome local, Jeff, who had the best thumber I'd ever seen. I'm torn on whether I love or hate this course. I payed 15 buck to be a member of the local club and play it, and I want to get back and play it when I'm in better shape. But a beatdown like it gave me doesn't wear off quickly.
(+24)
Round Details
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 34 35