Cottonwood Creek Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 35 36
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/29/2010 7:00 AM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Made some nice long putts early, then missed a couple 25-30' later in the round. (-3)
Round Details
tboese's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/21/2010 7:00 AM 18 / 18 -- 37°F / 3°C Cloudy None n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cold round. The putting I'd worked on was quite a bit better, although the cold weather did affect some putts. (-1)
Round Details
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/21/2010 7:00 AM 18 / 18
40°F / 4°C Sunny None n/a 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 12    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Good putting and a couple timely drives. Mostly average driving. (-6)
Round Details
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/5/2010 6:45 AM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny None n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Course was in it's most difficult setup, everything was long. Putting is still good, but I'm always missing close on long ones, I really need to get better. (Even)
Round Details
tboese's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/5/2010 6:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 44°F / 7°C Sunny None n/a 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cold round, affected some of my throwing. Course was in an exceptionally difficult layout for Cottonwood. Not a bad round based on this. (+2)
Round Details
tboese's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/28/2010 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 45°F / 7°C -- None n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cold morning, just about everything was off. (+2)
Round Details
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/28/2010 6:30 AM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny None n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Made several long putts, foolish approach on 13 cost me two strokes, missed lots of long birdie putts with obstacles. (-3)
Round Details
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/21/2010 6:30 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny None n/a 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After a couple good rounds putting, I think I can safely say that I've got it back. Struggling a bit on the controlled drives, especially the short ones. (-6)
Round Details
tboese's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/21/2010 6:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 54°F / 12°C Sunny None n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Driving was excellent today, but my putting was pretty off. Missed anything outside 20, and a few inside. (-3)
Round Details
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/14/2010 6:30 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny None n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 8    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Birdie/bogey, back and forth, putting was improved I think, still missed a couple easy ones but was much more online. (-3)
Round Details
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 35 36