Cottonwood Creek Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... 34 35
SeanMeacham's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/12/2010 2:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 83°F / 28°C Sunny Moderate n/a 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 1    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Nick Cornell, Eric Desch, Cameron Meacham (-7)
Round Details
klay's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/4/2010 6:00 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Moderate 870 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Got up early to play this notoriously busy course before the crowd rolled in. Had a decent round, handful of great shots, handful of tragic shots. For as cramped and generally short as this course is, it has some tough lines and some legit pin positions (huge variety of placements). Course was definitely playing long as I noticed pretty frequently that I had parked my drive at the slot for shorter pin positions. Worth playing again but only when its deserted. (+5)
Round Details
klay's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/3/2010 3:00 PM 20 / 20 -- 80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 84
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 3    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ROUND PLAYED AT PRIVATE SAKUNA PINES COURSE.

What an absolute monster this course is. Combine crazy length, elevation changes, and a forest that has had no trees removed and you get Sakuna Pines. Not to mention that I had already played 3 rounds. All of this combined to absolutely crush me. Thankfully I was able to play with an awesome local, Jeff, who had the best thumber I'd ever seen. I'm torn on whether I love or hate this course. I payed 15 buck to be a member of the local club and play it, and I want to get back and play it when I'm in better shape. But a beatdown like it gave me doesn't wear off quickly.
(+24)
Round Details
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/29/2010 6:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 60°F / 16°C Sunny None n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Kept pulling my putts left, been a while since I've practiced putting, maybe I need to get back to it. Some poor upshots on 15 and 16 did me in. (-2)
Round Details
tboese's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/29/2010 6:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 60°F / 16°C Sunny None n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great round, a few bad mess ups that should have and could have been avoided. (+1)
Round Details
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2010 7:15 AM 18 / 18 -- 65°F / 18°C Cloudy Calm n/a 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2010 6:00 AM 18 / 18 -- 60°F / 16°C Cloudy Calm n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing Cottonwood in a while (-1)
Round Details
tboese's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2010 6:00 AM 18 / 18 -- 56°F / 13°C Cloudy None n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cool morning, but a good round. (-1)
Round Details
jroll's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/31/2010 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 778 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+13)
Round Details
Buzzhenn's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/25/2010 2:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 824 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Figured I'd give it another shot. Took my Dad and girlfriend. Dad shot a 79 (+7), his first time playing. (-9)
Round Details
1 2 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... 34 35