Kitsap Fairgrounds DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
jeffmonty's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/10/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
59°F / 15°C Sunny None 946 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played w/ Foster (+3)
Round Details
jedimasterbryan's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/29/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
52°F / 11°C Cloudy Calm 857 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 3    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Lance(+16). My best round yet at fairgrounds, and even had a few birds. Wanted to play here at least once before the Flinging Mayan Disc Tourney on the 16th. Had some bad holes on the back 9, but overall i'm happy with this round. My forehand shot was a lot more consistent today since i tweaked my grip a couple weeks back. (+12)
Round Details
jeffmonty's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2012 10:15 AM 18 / 18
58°F / 14°C Cloudy None 887 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
jeffmonty's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/18/2012 1:45 PM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Sunny None 946 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+3)
Round Details
jeffmonty's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/29/2012 9:15 AM 18 / 18
58°F / 14°C Cloudy -- n/a 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 12    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Danny (-6)
Round Details
jedimasterbryan's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/28/2012 4:00 PM 9 / 18
54°F / 12°C Cloudy Calm n/a 37
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 0    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a quick round with the brother in-law. Was mainly focused on teaching him about the game. I didn't shoot too well, though i hit metal on hole 5 leaving me with an easy bird. (+10)
Round Details
jeffmonty's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/15/2012 9:15 AM 18 / 18
48°F / 9°C Sunny None n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 15    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I was odd man so I paid the extra $1 to the ace pot for 2 throws (per shot) (-3)
Round Details
jedimasterbryan's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/25/2012 2:45 PM 18 / 18
57°F / 14°C Sunny Calm 818 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Had a pretty bad front 9 here after some bad forehand drives. Was able to pick it up a bit on the back 9 though. Tied my score from a couple days ago, and was able to tweak my drive a little bit. I enjoyed tossing around my new blizzard katana. (+16)
Round Details
jedimasterbryan's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/22/2012 3:45 PM 18 / 18
46°F / 8°C Sunny Calm 818 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Had a pretty good day at the fairgrounds. Played with Lance(+18) and Jason who had a pretty good first round ever of disc golf. Was happy with my bird on 11 after a great drive with my Nuke SS. Definitely can see an improvement in my game since last I played here. (+16)
Round Details
Doc Sauce's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/8/2012 3:00 PM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate n/a 91
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+37)
Round Details